Here my presentation (EN)

Hi hivieans, I am very happy to be part of the Hive community.
I introduce myself to share with you some of my passions.

Who am I?

I am khadija, I am 15 years old and I am a high school student, I am from Tunis, more precisely from the northern region

image.png

source google



My passions

I am passionate about history and archaeological sites.
In Tunisia there are several super beautiful places, starting from north to south
I will tell you about Oudhna a city that I visited recently
Oudna or Oudhna, contemporary name of the ancient Uthina, is a Tunisian archaeological site located thirty kilometers south of Tunis on the road leading to Zaghouan.
There is an amphitheater, a capitol, cisterns,Public Baths, Several villas and a theater where only the stage has been discovered for the moment.

image.png

Amphitheater
source camera

image.png

Amphitheater
source camera



Why am I here

I would like to learn and also share my passions with members of the Hive ecosystem.
I hope to be able to contribute positively to the evolution of this ecosystem through my future posts. Encourage me !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency