Why am I with you? ... 🤗

Hello! I introduce myself as a new member of communities in the Hive ecosystem. I am here thanks to my beautiful teacher @donisor who showed me this wonderful ECENCY. I hope to participate positively and to help my teacher @donisor . I am glad to be part of your family :Hive community.

💎Who I am and Why I am here with you ?
I'm Hammouda and I'm a teacher little helper. I'm here to support my teacher @donisor with my kind friend @allicee . I will not post a real picture of me, but I choose this "avatar" that I like and perfectly represent me: a baby dinosaur, Kind and helpful 😀!
2063620_mignon_petit_dinosaure_avec_illustration_aquarelle_vectoriel.jpg

💎Why Am I Posting This?
This post is about me, my friend @allicee and my teacher @donisor 🧐.
My teacher @donisor is here to support English teachers with some tips, lesson plans, how to deal with young learners ...
My friend @allicee and me are here to help our teacher @donisor .
Sincerely, I chose this period for my first post to wish a #Merry-christmas to all my #christian friends in the Hive community.
🙋So dear friends in the Hive community, have a nice day and a nice christmas holiday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center