Let me introduce myself 😎

Hi everyone. I introduce myself,

Firas Babchia is a Tunisian person.

moim.png

GLOBAL-VIEW

I am an energy learning advisor. I am also a technical advisor for the company NTE Solution in the field of a fluid. In addition, I continue to do my postgraduate studies at the «Higher Institute of Education and Continuing Training ».

inst.png

MY FAMILY

I love my parents, my wife, my son, my brothers, my sisters and their children. I still feel that they are parts of my life.

famille.png

MY JOB

My classroom learners are always my priority. At that time, the obstacles in their professional lives are invincible, I always try to apprehend them the necessary skills in the field of construction, whether for the dimensioning of the various air conditioning equipment, heating, sanitary plumbing or by training them to use AutoCAD so that they can draw plans of projects to fluid batches soon in their jobs. Similarly, I prepare them for situations facing centralized air conditioning installations and their complications in regulation if necessary.

boulo.png

MY EXPERIENCE

I had a hard time at the beginning of my career. But I decided to continue in the field and chart my way. I am well aware of the difficulties my learners will have. This endurance is not free, several people now contact me and consult me to do market studies, diagnoses on air conditioning installations, energy audits, follow-ups for their projects… etc.

edu_1.png

MY PERSEVERANCE

With this modest experience in the field of vocational training and the field of construction, I wanted simultaneously to perfect my skills in knowledge and know-how. Perhaps one day I add a good for humanity in the field of ergonomics.

world.jpg

I’m very pleased to be here, and I hope I’m always welcome. 😊😉

Thank you for your time in reading my presentation. 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency