My introduction on hive

hi everyone, this is my first post i'm happy to be a member of the community and i thank the person who provided me with the chance.

Who am I ?

My name is mathéo, I am of French nationality, I am 20 years old and I am a student. currently I am in Tunisia, I came to visit a Tunisian friend who lives precisely in Bizerte.
She reminds me of venice italy, it is a very beautiful city.

th.png

Source photo

My passions

Since I was a kid, sport has been part of my life and my lifestyle. And I'm interested in news from all sports in the world (football, tennis, basketball, cycling, etc.).

th.png

Source photo

Why am I here?

I joined the community because I am interested in the decentralized systems and the tools of Web3.
Hope you liked my brief presentation and expect you to encourage me with your votes and comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now