This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My presentation

Hi everyone, I am new to this platform so I would like to start by introducing myself to you guys.
fb_img_1612188315433.jpg

I am amalamoula , I am a student who loves to laugh and discover new things.
I am currently in my last year of engineering school and I want to become a successful software engineer.
*I am passionate about everything related to computer science: cryptocurrency, blockchain and and especially web development but I also have many other interests like traveling, singing, reading and cooking. I love learning new languages. I am fluent in Arabic, French and English
It is with great pleasure and full of passion that I intend to communicate and share with members of the HIVE community.