The reason why I collect kinder

Plus it's a hobby collecting kinder take me back to life and helped me to decrease the stress.

I had agoraphobia and it's painfull to be an agoraphobic person . You can't be social anymore , you can't be even outside the house for a long period and if you are you can have a panic and you can't control your mind. So you start being at home most of the time and you have two choices ; you normalise being at home or you can be afraid most of time and you can even be crazy šŸ¤Ŗ . Moreover, the doctor tell me not to eat the chocolate the most things I really love to eat šŸ˜‹. So I decide to buy chocolate but not to eat it but to collect the toys in the eggs . Since that day I feel free and I feel like I'm doing something important in my life šŸ˜Œ and day by day my collection grows and I discover that there is a large community of kinder'collectors .
There are some toys from my big collection I hope you like it .

āœŒ peace āœŒ

img_0.1400795705229589.jpg

img_0.9896501292118214.jpg

         I CAPTURED  MY COLLECTION WITH MY GALAXY 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now