Good moments in everyday life

Hi Reggaejahm Community, I hope you are all having a great week, my last few days have been filled with a lot of work, luckily, but I always have time to come and visit the community, catch up with what's going on around here and see what you share, I know we all have very active lives, and that's nice, because an active mind, geared to enjoy always fills with good vibes.

I always start my mornings with a good cup of coffee, I don't know if it is a culture all over the world, although I don't think so, there are places where they are more of a tea drinker, and it is really healthier, but, coffee here on this side of the world is a cultural issue.


good moments.png

Image of my autorship / Edited in Canva

The coffee in the image is not the one I prepare at home, obviously, I don't have that skill to make figures nor much less the machine for that purpose at home... but, you can imagine that if, there is no problem with that 😁.

My mom and mother-in-law were since December in Bogota with my wife and me, they left not long ago, the last two days they were here we visited and did something different.

One of those things was to go for a walk to a part of the city, we found a small local, very nice and cozy, where we simply talked about many things, this was a special moment, just being ourselves, accompanied by a good cup of coffee.


café.gif

Image of my autorship / Edited in Canva

Also, the day before they left, we went for a walk near the house, a little to lighten the tensions of the trip that they had, we walked along part of the cycle route of Bogota. This city is known for having one of the largest bike route in the world, which allows you to see the whole city moving by bike, of course, you will understand that you will have to pedal for hours, but it is something worthwhile.

But we just walked, taking advantage of the cold weather of the city, the large number of trees that are here and that adorn the entire road.


image.png

Image of my autorship / Edited in Canva

With what I have said so far in this post I just want to say that we don't always have to have thousands of dollars to have a good time, so putting the money factor as an excuse for not being happy is not logical, when life is so short, it is not worth it to harass and limit ourselves so much for it.

We all deserve more than what we have, certainly, but while we get what we're after let's take advantage of it, let's be grateful for what we have, isn't that logical.

Thank you so much for reading my post, be well everyone.

Note: all images are my own, taken with my Redmi Note 8 phone.

image.png


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center