Koffee's Lockdown - The Hottest Reggae & Dancehall Song of the Summer!

image.png
It has been 18 days since I have posted anything on HIVE. Maybe the longest I have been away from Steem/Hive.( Hmm maybe not) It actually feels good though.I think a break is necessary to build up those creative juices ( and to focus on the many responsibilities in my life). Today I just wanna share the Reggae song that has the place on lockdown, it is a song by the Grammy award winning artiste known as Koffee.

Koffee doesn't release songs too often, but when she does it is a banger. The track was produced by Dane Ray who also produced tracks for artiste such as Popcaan, Rygin King, Chronic Law and many others. I haven't even watched the video myself yet as I am not in a position to do so now 😄 but you enjoy!!

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center