Thirsty : Part Two

DAFE7AA2EAED49E789FA6DD0CF44054F.jpeg
Hot

“I’m not supposed to touch you with my hands but there is no rule that says I can’t worship you with my lips.” His mouth covered mine forcing my body down unto the chaise lounge. He lost his jacket and just wore the fitted tuxedo shirt and pants. His voice stimulated my auditory modality, sending literal shivers down my body. I couldn’t understand why he was rejecting me just now, yet our bodies were pulling together like magnet to metal. I don’t know who was which. I had a feeling I was the metal and my body was drawn to him. I could taste the Moscato on his lips. That along with his heady Versace scent was my undoing. He bit my lower lip and I slipped my tongue into his mouth tasting and drinking in more of him. His hand slipped the strap of my lingerie off my shoulder and he kissed my shoulder where the small slip of sheer was sitting moments before. His lips moved to my collarbone, nipping and sucking at the skin there. I held my breath as he moved even lower to my oh so sensitive nipple. The moan left my lips in tandem with his hot mouth claiming the peak. He sucked at the peak like a starving man. I thought I was the thirsty one. My back arched off the chaise when his teeth grazed the nipple with just enough pressure that sent that familiar electric bolt to my pussy. This man’s mouth was sin itself. I needed to harness it for my pleasure only.

“Tia,” I heard my name from far far away. How did he know my name?

“Tia,” there it was again. My eyes fluttered open and the fog cleared as bright sunlight hit my face. I was in my room and Kevin stood over me.

“Hey, morning. What time is it?” I asked. I was trying to hide how shaken I was by that dream. I was sleeping in the nude. Why was he in this room? He never came into my room. I pulled the covers up to cover my naked body as I met his condemning stare.

“It’s after 8 o clock. I thought you would come with me to prayer meeting. Is this how you’re sleeping now? How do you expect angels to visit you when you sleep like the devil’s mistress?” He was such a condemning fucker! I thought exasperatedly. Ok, maybe if tried a little harder with him, he would touch me.

I decided to pull the covers back and expose my naked body to him, “Science says sleeping naked allows for good rest. You should come under these covers;” I said looking at him under my long lashes; but I recoiled from the look of disgust he leveled on me.

“Please get ready for prayer meeting. I need you leading the praise and worship team in prayer meeting if you don’t mind,” he said and walked out of the room. I just didn’t understand what the issue was. I should ask him straight up what the issue was and if he didn’t find me desirable anymore.

Nope no prayer meeting for me today! After the things I saw and almost did last night, there was no way I was going on that stage to lead praise and worship. I didn’t want to sing, I needed my body to sing. I wasn’t in the mood to be around people. It was Saturday and I wanted to either be wrapped under a warm body or under my covers. My body was in so much heat, I wish God himself would have pity on me. I was going to my gym for a workout then to my spa to get my hair done and possibly a massage to relieve the knots all over my body. I immediately remembered the lips that brought me such pleasure last night and instinctively my fingers touched my lips. I’ve never been kissed like that before. I felt like a virgin that had my first taste of sin. His lips were sin and I didn’t care, I wanted more of it. Lord have mercy that man and his tongue was the devil incarnate. I guess I was wrong for going to his party with my wedding ring on so I couldn’t stay angry at him. Plus I really wanted what I saw and had a small taste of at that party.

With my sinful, lustfilled thoughts I dressed into my trainers and grabbed my gym bag. I met Kevin in at the bottom of the stairs. His dark eyes hardened when he saw me in gym clothes instead of church attire.

“Yu see this sinful activity weh u a tek up a go gym everyday fi everybody look on your body, it ago send Yu straight a hell. Seems like you’ve forgotten who are and whose you are!” He said almost in a shout.

Before responding I looked down at my loose fitting gym wear and then back at him. “Thank you. I need to get some new gym clothes that will maybe catch somebody’s eyes. Why are you worried Kevin? You don’t see anything to catch your eye so why do you think somebody else will?”

“What is it with you these days, Tia?” He asked. He lowered his voice and walked toward me.

“Tia needs some sex, Kevin. Maybe that will fix me.” I stared deadpan into his eyes and he quickly averted his gaze.

“Is that all you can think about?! What about praying and fasting and the word?!” He exclaimed.

“I wouldn’t need to think about it if I were getting any. I am and have been a wife to you. You are not short of care and support, and I have to be begging you for sex?!” I was getting a bit loud as my frustrations spilled from my mouth. “Tell me what it is! Am I not sexy or desirable anymore? What?!”

“Tia, you know my ministry is important to me! Focusing on matters of the flesh can affect my ministry!”

“I am your wife! When I met you it was never about your ministry! I neva sign up to be pastor wife! And mi neva know say ministry affect pastor sex life either way! I can’t see how one affects the other!” I was so angry looking at him standing there as if what I was saying was irrelevant.

“You know what Kevin, carry on. You do you and I’ll do me.” I became very quiet because this arguing was pointless. I would buy sex from a fucking prostitute than bring this up with him again.

“What do you mean do me and you will do you?” He asked his eyes widening.

“I am going to the gym. Pray for me while I pray for myself in Jesus name.” I threw the gym bag over my shoulder and moved toward the door leaving him gaping after me. I was done arguing. I was quite frankly tired. I found the mask I wore the night before in my car front passenger seat where I threw it in my exasperation last night. The memories came flooding back. The people at that party were so free. Nothing mattered but the pleasure they were experiencing. I wanted that for myself. There had to be other parties like that. I didn’t have to go back to the Dr’s orgy party. I grabbed my phone and checked into the bored housewives community and sure enough there was another party but this one was out of town. Was I thirsty enough to drive out of Kingston for some dick? Fuck yes!

My body was on fire. I threw myself into my workout routine, trying to tame the fire that was growing in me. I tried to come up with plausible excuses why I shouldn’t drive out of town to another orgy. I couldn’t think of a single one, not even the fact that the Dr. called me a ‘bored gossiping housewife.’ If only he knew that I couldn’t utter a word about this to anyone. I literally could not wait for night. I thought the massage would have relaxed the knots I had all over my body, but I was just so damn tense.

For the party, I decided to go bold since it wasn’t so new to me anymore. I wore a red corset that hugged my waist and pushed up on my c-cups barely covering the nipples. The underwear was satin with a zipper at the crotch. I could feel myself getting moist under the trench coat as I maneuvered through the busy Saturday night traffic on the highway. One good fuck was all I wanted. Kevin was in his office when I was leaving so I didn’t need to answer any questions about my whereabouts. I decided to skip makeup and applied shiny lipgloss to my pink lips. I removed my ring, tossing it into the glove compartment. I felt a small pang of indecision when I took off my ring, knowing what I was about to do, but I tapped it down. My dark just straightened hair hung down my back; the mask held it away from my face and in place.


Fresh blood in a den of vampires

When I pulled into the driveway of the address, a valet helped me out the car and took my keys. This property was way bigger than the one I went to before. The house had the look of a fully restored Greathouse. I took a few calming breaths and walked toward the door.

As soon as I got to the huge double doors, they were flung open and the notes of Bach washed over me mingled with the sweet smell of incense. This room was similar yet so different from the night before. The floor was black and white ceramic tiles throughout. The chaise lounges and beds were draped around with white fabric giving the occupants a bit more privacy than the first party. I gasped silently as again, a masked gentleman in a black tuxedo took my coat and offered me a glass of champagne. No, this was not him. I waited for his Versace scent too fill my nostrils, but it didn’t. This wasn’t him. I let out a relaxing breath. Though I was masked, I was still a bit apprehensive about running into him. I didn’t need a rerun of what happened last night.

Wow, my eyes adjusted to the lighting in the room and men and women were casually walking around and mingling naked. It felt strange. At least last night there was no mingling, everyone was engaged. I stood to the side sipping my champagne, allowing the bubbly liquid to cool my parched throat.

“Good evening, caramel goddess”, I jumped at the sound of the man’s voice. This man made me so edgy, everybody reminded me of him in this space. I turned quickly toward the sound of the voice. An average built guy with curly black hair stood behind me. He smiled when I turned around.

“Would you do me the honors of spending the night in my company?”He asked politely. I looked down at his already taut dick and thought, ‘what the hell, a fuck is a fuck.’

“Sure” I smiled back at him.

His smile widened, “You are extremely beautiful. I could just eat you up right here.”

“What’s stopping you?” I asked coyly looking at him under my long dark lashes. It must be the champagne but I needed to fuck.

He moved closer to me, planting a wet kiss on my shoulder and moving across my back to my other shoulder. I waited for the spark, it didn’t come and that was ok, because all I needed was a dick in my pussy.

A black tuxedo guy walked over to us, taking my half empty glass, he handed me a note and pointed in the direction of a white draped four poster bed. I vaguely wondered who could be sending me a note? But then this was a room full of horny men and women. I opened it and had to squint my eyes to read it in the bad lighting. A whiff of Versace passed my nose as I opened the neatly folded piece of white paper.

“Fresh blood in a den of vampires…Come to me” was written in a neat handwriting.

I gasped and looked toward the draped bed. He was here. Fuck! I was both excited and afraid. How did he know I was here? What would happen if I refused to go to him? ‘You should go to him lest he have them physically put you out this time.’

“Everything good?” The guy who wanted to spend the night with me asked.

“Yes. Could you give me just a minute please?” I answered him, but I was distracted staring in the direction of the curtain.

“Ok…” He said sensing my discomfort I guess. I started walking like a robot toward the drapes. I took several breaths before I pulled back the white cotton and stepped into the small space. Large hands grabbed and pulled me in I was trapped between a huge bed and his naked body heat.

“I could smell you the minute you walked through those doors, princess” he whispered in my ears then his teeth grazed my lobe. A shiver ran through my body. “This place is not for you.” I started to respond to that but he held my jaw and angled my head so that he could claim my lips. His tongue was in my mouth. He sucked and bit my lips gently. I couldn’t help the moan that came from my throat. I kissed him back with equal gusto not caring that he was probably going to ask me to leave again. These were the lips from my dream. He tasted like whiskey on the rocks, heady and strong. His hands moved to the clasps on the back of my corset and he started undoing them one by one, his mouth not leaving mine. The corset fell away from my body after the last clap was undone. I was naked from the waist up and he was pressing his front into my back. I could feel every line of his sleek toned body. He started placing little kisses down my neck and to my shoulder.

“Don’t you ever allow another man in this room to touch you.” He commanded in his deep voice, sucking at the spot on my shoulder as if marking me as his territory. I was helpless to respond. I closed my eyes and allowed myself to feel the sensations in my body that were oh so new. He buried his face into my hair and inhaled deeply. “You smell delicious.” He took the strands between his fingers.

How could something so simple be that erotic? I must have been out of the game a long time or it was the damn champagne making me lightheaded. He moved my hair from my back and brought it to my front exposing my back to his lips. He reigned small kisses down the centre of my back and then followed the same line with his tongue. His hand gripped my waist then moved down to my wide hips. His fingers hitched into the band of my silk panties and he slowly slid them down my legs. Grabbing the bedpost for balance, I stepped out of them and he slapped my right ass cheek hard. I gasped as the muscles of my pussy contracted at the contact.

“Do you still think this is sinful, princess?” His lips were back at my ear and his hands reached to my front and cupped my breasts stretching the nipples between his fingers. “I’m going to fuck you until you scream. Your screams will fill this room above the sound of Bach.” My body was weak with anticipation. I could feel my knees buckling under me, I clung to the bed post. He put his index finger to my lips and instinctively I drew his long finger between my lips lavishing it with my saliva. He reached down and inserted the slippery wet finger into my pussy from behind.

“Bomboclaaaaat!” He moaned with pleasure at how wet I already was. He inserted another finger stretching the muscles of my pussy.

“Hmmmmmm” the moan came from deep within the depths of my soul. He felt so fucking good.

“Pussy tight like a vice grip, like you man a play wid it. You ago bruise up mi cocky, princess.” He breathed raggedly against my neck as his fingers went in and out of me. He suddenly withdrew his fingers held my waist and lifted me unto my hands and knees on the bed, losing my stilettos in the process. His huge body was still covering mine like a sheath.I turned to look at him and he covered my mouth with his his, doing what he did best sucking at my lips. His dick slowly slid halfway into my pussy. I groaned deeply as my pussy adjusted to accommodate his length and girth.

“Fuuuuucccckkk” I groaned loudly. “You’re too big,” I breathed as my pussy muscles stretched to take him in

“Baby, you can take him. Just breathe and relax. Allow yourself to feel” He said against my jaw.

My mouth opened and no sound came out and he cupped my jaw and turned my head toward his mouth. “You feel so fucking good. Mi cocky inna heaven.” He breathed against my lips as his dick slid the entire way in and filled me completely.

“Am I hurting you?” He asked with some concern.

I shook my head, I couldn’t mouth the words. I’ve only ever been with one man and I thought we had good sex when we used to do it, but this fucker is knocking that shit out of the park. I grabbed onto the bedsheets as he slowly moved in and out of me. The slow pace was bringing me to the edge of a peak and yanking me back. It was sweet torture. I didn’t recognize my own groans. He moved his hips in a circular motion causing his dick to hit my special spot and heightening the intensity of standing on the edge and being pulled back. I wish I could touch him but I dug my nails into the sheets instead. He kept the same pace, hitting my spot and the sensations mounted and over the edge I fell screaming, “I’m cumming! Fuck! Fuck!Fuuuuuuuck!” He continued his steady motion and pussy juice flowed out into the sides of his dick shaking my body.

“Don’t stop wet it up! Make it rain pussy juice baby,” his breathing was heavy as he spoke he held his control and steady pace. “Your pleasure is my pleasure, princess.” His deep voice and slow steady tapping of that one spot kept me in that state of oblivion for only God knows how long. I vaguely remember being turned unto my side in the fetal position, his dick stayed buried deep inside me and he never changed his pace. His body curved around mine like two pieces of a puzzle that fit perfectly together. He kissed and gently bit my neck moving his lips further to the spot on my shoulder where he left the love mark earlier. His hands moved slowly up and down the side of my body as if he was memorizing every dip, curve and line. This guy was not in a hurry, he took his own sweet time unraveling every knot in my body with his lips; his dick never missing a beat on that spot.

I was no expert, but this was no fucking, he was loving my body taking me higher and higher into the star studded sky. I don’t know how or at what point I was shifted onto my back, my hand stretched above my head and his fingers linked with mine. My body surrendered totally and completely to his lips. I didn’t think he could get any deeper, but somehow he managed to shift deeper inside me as my body arched off the bed trying to get closer to him. His large hand covered my breast pulling on the tip and the sweet pleasure resonated in my core. He took the nipple in his mouth sucking gently at first, then he grazed the sensitive bud with his teeth and I almost wept at the pure undiluted pleasure I felt. His groans were of pure appreciation at each whimper I made. Biting a little harder at my nipple, my fingers squeezed his as the pleasure lightening bolted across my body. He soothed it with his tongue and drew it back into his mouth. He gave equal attention to the next mound sucking and nipping on and around the tips; all the time keeping the steady pace of his hips. I’m sure my skin was going to be covered in love spots in the aftermath, but my brain was in no position to stop the pleasure. His multitasking skills were not lost on me as I dug my heels into the soft mattress, opening wider to take in all that he offered me.

“I need to hear your screams princess. We’re alone in this world, just me and you. Don’t stop gushing that juice baby.” Why my body reacted at the sound of his voice was beyond me, but I was coming apart at the seams. I’ve heard of, but never experienced multiple orgasms. My body felt like clay, and he was the master potter mounding it. Where the fuck has he been all my life? Tears sprang to my eyes as I lost all control of my body’s movements and reactions.

He freed my hands and they flew around his neck drawing his lips to mine, hungrily drinking from the lips that were driving me crazy. I was crouching at this point. My toes digging into mattress and my back arching. His large hand splayed across my back supporting my body as it sought to mold deeper into his; my hands still gripping his neck.

“Please fuck me! I don’t think I can ever get enough of you.” I spoke actual words for the first time. It was like a demand and a plea. My lips were still against his. My words seemed to have resonated with him because he drew me even closer and his movements became faster. His strokes were long and short simultaneously. I wish I was able to look into his eyes as he lost himself in me. He held my hips steady as his pounding got stronger and stronger. My words seemed to have pushed him to his peak and he joined me in the sweet oblivion.

He collapsed clutching my body to his. Our hearts pounding at the same rate and our breathing equally unstable.

“Why did you come here? Why the fuck are you here tipping the balance of my scales?” It was only a breath sound but I heard him clearly from my position on his chest. His dick was still lodged deep inside me, not completely flaccid from his orgasm. “Why aren’t you at home like a good Stepford Wife snuggled in your husband’s arms?”

“I already told you, I came here for the same reason as anybody else. To get a good fuck.” I responded with some zest but my limbs were still heavy.

“And were your expectations fulfilled?”

“I didn’t know it was possible to cum over and over again.” I was smiling and basking in the afterglow.

“And you’re married?! I wish I could fuck you everyday, several times a fucking day!”

“I’ve never experienced several times a day before”. I didn’t believe any man could have the tenacity to go again after such a performance.

“Baby you have no idea about making love, do you?”

I was a bit embarrassed and hid my face into his chest and I felt his cock stirring where it was nestled inside me.

“I told you, your innocence is as potent as the strongest aphrodisiac. I want to take you again and again. Make you so sore that every time you move, every time you breathe, every time you speak and even while you sleep you will remember that I fucked you good.” I gasped loudly as he grabbed my waist and positioned me over him. His dick still so deep in my pussy was now ready again for action.

“Is that deep baby?” He asked me. His voice was a whisper, but it sounded strained.

“Hmmmmm yes, deep,” I moaned loudly as my pussy readjusted to accommodated him in that position.

“Own him princess. Ride him.”

“I don’t know how,” I was so embarrassed. I’ve never done this position before.

“Listen to me making love is a natural innate ability. Move in whatever direction your body takes you. Let go and allow yourself to feel, princess.” He held my hips supporting my body. I felt clumsy, but I started moving slowly. Rocking back and forth on his dick. He threw his head back and groaned loudly fueling the fire within me. My ability to pleasure him made me feel all powerful and sexy. I started moving faster, grinding into him as his cock touched a now familiar spot in me. He clasped my fingers between his as I rode him without care, my pussy juice running down the side of his dick. My only coherent thought was how fucking good he felt inside me and I wish he could live inside me in return for sweet orgasms. He was right, I did scream above the melody of Bach as orgasm after orgasm rocked my body.

I collapsed on top of him when I felt like I could cum no more, but he was still hard, sheathed in the warmth of my pussy walls. I brought my face to his and he bit my lower lip and then drew it between his lips.

“Don’t move,” he commanded against my lips as he lifted my hips effortlessly and started pounding into me hard and fast.

“Oh Fuuuuuuck!” I screamed.

“Cum for me baby!” His voice was a hoarse whisper in my ear, and as if my body was waiting for his command I was tumbling over the rainbow again and he was with me kissing my lips and swallowing my screams.

I didn’t know what time it was, but I know it was late, by the time my heart slowed and mind could register what I actually did. I actually had sex with a stranger. My conscience roared its head at that moment. ‘You are a married church woman and look at you.’ I couldn’t believe I actually went through with it. Of course my body was sated, but my mind was in turmoil. ‘Shit, what have I done?’ I needed to leave.

I shifted in his arms, attempting to rise but he held me fast. “Where are you going?”

“I have to leave. I need to get home.” I said, still attempting to move but he didn’t budge.

“Why did you come here? I see your conscience is still well intact. Don’t pick up what you cant handle, princess. Go home to your husband and leave the sin to those of us who can handle it.” He loosened his hold on me and I sat up staring at his form sprawled in the huge bed; the body that brought me so much pleasure just moments ago.

“Is this not a party where everyone is free to come and go?! Why do you keep accosting me about being married?! I didn’t ask you to fuck me! What? Did you want to fuck the married woman some more Dr?” My personal conscience attack coupled with his jabs made it easy for me to get angry at him.

“You are just another pussy. There are plenty more out there waiting to be admitted into my bed. Don’t fucking flatter yourself!” Woah that was harsh. That was a good slap across the face and a reminder that I made a mistake doing this.

“Making love to women and then insulting them is a real smooth move dr. Real raasclaat smooth.” I looked at him and shook my head. I was happy I was still wearing the mask so he couldn’t see the hurt in my eyes. I quickly dragged on my panties and threw the corset around my body reaching behind me to clasp it.

“You got what you paid for didn’t you?” He asked seriously.

“You a one proppa A-class rasshole nu tru! I’m happy I don’t know who you are so I don’t have to spend the rest of my days regretting what I just did with a mental image of you in my head pussyhole!”

“Why would you need my face when you have yu pastor man face fi look inna First Lady?! The wedding ring pan yu fucking finger is enough regret fi yu!” He flung those words at me and the only thing I heard was ‘pastor’ and ‘first lady’ as my eyes widened in shock and my heart began to pound in my ears…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center