Some Macros of my new babies!!! [EN]//[ES]



clpvurrh603vb9kszd4hkbfy3_1701986753783-01.webp
clpvurxtn0015igsz3yz31snx_1701986689899-01.webp
clpvus4tj001mnfszctqbe2ee_1701986858050-01.webp
clpvusbys03okaesz1iq11vj4_1701986794293-01.webp
clpvuskd2001fo1szb5g9g25v_1701986398371-01.webp
clpvuspnr03u68esz92yj23ss_1701986493411-01.webp
clpvusuuw001r5zszhsezhdve_1701986536025-01.webp
clpvut1ju003jzxsza565h0hg_1701986564387-01.webp
clpvut8ml03u67lszd3grcy7h_1701986815336-01.webp

Hello my dear succulent lovers, I hope you are all very well! Today, after a long time, I spent some time giving love to my succulents, and again I realized why I love them, and is that, although you have to take some considerations when planting them and reproducing them, usually their care is minimal and their goodness to remain intact, even in adversity, are unique.

A few months ago, I have no idea who killed one of my favorite succulents, it was a crime scene, and there were leaves watered all over the garden, I still do not understand why such a mess, I think the rage lasted me a few weeks, however, I began to leave leaves of this, watered in every pot without plant or with space, there was, and today I realized that many of the leaves I left, practically, by leaving them, have sprouted, and will soon become many beautiful succulents, which will invade my garden.

I wanted to record these beautiful buds, in a macrophotography session, and the truth is that I loved them, so here I share them with you, because the nuances that these beautiful succulents give us, are really beautiful.

Images of my own, taken with the macro lens of my Nikon D80, edited with Snapseed.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, please leave them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!



______________________________

[ES]

______________________________


¡Hola mis queridos amantes de las suculentas, espero estén todos muy bien! Hoy, después de un buen tiempo, me dediqué un rato a darle cariño a mis suculentas, y de nuevo me di cuenta de porque me encantan, y es que, aunque, hay que tener algunas consideraciones al momento de plantarlas, y reproducirlas, por lo general sus cuidados son mínimos y sus bondades para permanecer intactas, aun en las adversidades, son realmente únicas.

Hace unos meses, no tengo idea de quién, acabo con una de mis suculentas favoritas, fue una escena del crimen, había hojas regadas por todo el jardín, aun no entiendo por qué tanto desastre, creo que la rabia me duro unas cuantas semanas, sin embargo, comencé a dejar hojitas de esta, regada en cuanta maceta sin planta o con espacio vacío, había, y hoy me di cuenta de que, muchas de las hojas que deje, prácticamente, por dejarlas, han retoñado, y se convertirán pronto en muchas hermosas suculentas, que invadirán mi jardín.

Quise dejar registrados estos hermosos brotes, en una sesión de macrofotografía, y la verdad es que me encantaron, así que aquí se las comparto, porque los matices que nos regalan estas hermosas suculentas, son realmente hermosos.

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la lente macro de mi Nikon D80, editadas con Snapseed.



Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, le agradecería dejármela en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina y a dondequiera que vayas!






Created by @robinsonlgil



Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center