Hitbits.io Intro Summary - Simple Site with Tons to It. (No Longer Recommend)

UPDATE:

It seems today (2/17/21) that they have implemented an "anti-adblock" measure so that you can't do the faucet or the RPG without having adblock disabled. I'm ok with that in theory, but the site immediately had popup windows and scummy ads as soon as I disabled. NO THANK YOU!! Recommendation is now to AVOID THIS SITE.

There's a lot to this seemingly simplistic site!

  • A faucet site - click once every 5 to 15 minutes for free tokens.
  • A browser-based text-with-gui RPG game - "raid" available monsters and level up your character to advance.
  • A traffic exchange with a cryptocurrency foundation - PTC (paid to click) ads award tokens, which can be converted to credits, and credits can be used to create your own ads (credits can also be purchased, currently 15000 for $0.15).
  • Offerwalls/Tasks/Surveys site - complete any to be rewarded with tokens.
  • Red/Green/Gold Roulette Game - choose a color and after the countdown it rolls; "gamble" with your credits.

I was recently referred to Hitbits by another cryptocurrency fanatic. At first glance, it's a very simple site. There aren't many if any flashy graphics. There's no "in your face" web 2.0 layout. It rings of a mid-era 2000's website, but in a good way. There is a simple layout with a collapsible toolbar/navbar on the left.

DON'T Start your adventure [link removed].

My Thoughts

My character is level 40 after 5 days. I have hired one Mercenary (they are hired with tokens and consume food but give credits over time). You can swap tokens for credits directly for a few less than hiring a merc will give, but it's immediate.

Don't forget to level up your stats (points every level) AND your skills (1 point every 15 levels) after each level up. I put most of my points into stamina so I can attack more and more.

I haven't done much other than collect the faucet, play the RPG, and click the PTC ads. I did try out one of the survey sites that I have used in other apps and it's the same here. The shortlinks seem super trashy (can't use adblock and so much stuff pops up when disabled that I don't trust them). The roulette game is fun after you have enough credits if you like gambling.

I haven't tried cashing out yet, but it seems the transactions could take a while (something about potentially taking up to 2 weeks).

If you have a few minutes and enjoy browser-based RPG's, it's worth a few clicks a day for some easy crypto.

DON'T Check it out [link removed].


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now