Konda Loves Kanda

I Love Kanda





Give Me Your Kanda Votes

Make my TeloKanda post trend among The Kanda Community!



Give Me Your Kanda Follows

I will understand Kanda better from your comments on my TeloKanda posts...


Give Me Your Kanda Re-Hives

Re-hive my Kanda post so I can earn more Kanda and reach more TeloKanda members...


Give Me Kanda

Tip me all the Kanda you want, I'll take it all...


I am Konda and Love Kanda

I am a new hive member but I love Kanda. I mentioned before that Leo is great. It may be better than Kanda. But, Kanda is here to stay.


Why Do I Love Kanda

If there is one thing I know is how to be a Kanda community member. Kanda actually got their inspiration from me, look my name is Konda! Just kidding, it was really just a strange coincidence believe it or not.

In Kanda, I heard one day we aim to spend Kanda in the grocery store. I heard this from many people in the tribe, so it must be true.

Also in Kanda, I heard we could spend Kanda to take us all to the moon on Elon's rocket. I was part of a coordinated Kanda effort to convince Elon. Though it's not official yet, it's pretty much guaranteed at this point... I actually don't know how people don't understand Kanda's value since it's a ticket to the moon. It should be 1 billion per Kanda, it will get there guys and very soon.



Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center