I am 2% Black Congo Bantu on Ancestry.com and so I can say NIGGER! Nigger.ai ! If I got just a fraction of the attention Joe ROgan Got, Imagine the world finding out about Hive Africa, Telokanda, Telos I WOULD END POVERTY!

OFFENDED? WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO HELP 0.8 BILLION AFRICANS WHO GO TO BED HUNGRY EVERY NIGHT? I have a PLAN to use HIVE and TELOS to UPLIFT EVERY LAST AFRICAN out of poverty with mobile data and cheap phones and starlink and existing infrastructure and community meetups and local stars and african leaders ALL GOING ON STAGE TO ANNOUNCE TIHE USE OF HIVE AND TELOS BY ALL OF NIGERIA....

but WHY HAVENT ANY CELEBS HELPED US with this? They promote scams liek sandbox and dogecoin .... and metaverse.... snoop dogg is a WHORE for money and refuses to actually help his people with zacks ai hive community airdrop.... literally as simple as snoop tweeting once about his new HIVE post and how hes gonan upvote all his fans who leave a comment with the best fan art or joke etc.
WHY ISNT SNOOP HELPING US? he MENTIONED his love of @weedcash and @ddate
GIMME SOMETHIN TO SMOKE On, BAD BITCHES TO POKE ON

Theyll RUN OUT OF FREE HIVE ACCOUNTS to give out and we will be poaying to sign up 400MILLION Nigerians . Hive will go to $900 and we will be finding ways to allow Nigerians to signup to forks just to get free accounts and post by proxy ! Oh its going to be INSANE we may even just create 100s of local hive forks all running inside of telos chained within chains

and the more ATTENTION i get using teh N word THE MORE PEOPEL WILL SEE THAT I AM ACTUALLY TRYING TO HELP OOOOOOH SHIT

Im 2% AFRICAN and I will say Nigger 2% of the time AS MUCH AS I LIKE. If Hitler was in charge I would be exterminated, so don't act like I am "white" I am also Portuguese and my OWN FATHER used to make it CLEAR we were NOT white.

i even have a way to use Racist Donations from the far right to FUND AFRICAN STARTUPS with cryptocurrency via https://ip2.network where we have Black Men in Florida streaming their best lives earning ,money doing it proving the system works. I will apologize to no one

image.png

Show mew your fucking nigger dna. im proud of my shit

I literally found a way to provide UBI to African Nations and no one wants to help me

probably because Im Black

lol

so imagien when i start usinga ncestry.com as a way to provide proof of Blackness for African Airdrop using Telos and hive engien tokens and tipit?

https://Tipit.io adding ancestry.com for telos = Nationality Ethnicity Airdrops for NESARA / GESARA /AESARA African Economic Security And Recovery Act

image.png

MOTHER AFRICA a great troyboi song just for @telokanda a project i cannot work on on my own anymore with just a few of my colleuges .. we are starving mentally we need help we need upvotes we need buildinsg

if we are supposed to save teh world we need higehr pay we need real resources

this is a WAR on Poverty and human siffering and yes teher are many who seek to stop our work

Corona Virus was 100% designed FOR ME to STOP MY BLOCKCHAIN @ddate and @telokanda project because the leaders of teh centralized world saw I was coming for them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center