Doing The Will Of God. MCGI Topic Review

Thank be to God that we are offered the opportunity of listening to the teachings of the Lord Jesus Christ. I am pleased to hear the truth through this channel. The videos we are sharing on this platform are edifying and they point us to obeying the will of God. When I listen to this video, I was reminded again what God expect of me.

Pastor Eli Soriano, in this video made us to understand that the main thing that we are to do to please God is to obey His commandments. The commandments of are the obligation that God places on us. We should not neglect God's commandments while engaging in other activities. We should obey the commandments and doctrines of God.

Bro Eli Soriano also made it clear to us that the commandments of God which we are to obey now are not the Ten Commandments. The commandments which we are to obey now are the doctrines of Jesus Christ. These are different from the Ten Commandments.

Bro Eli entreated with us to listen to the Mass Indoctrination sessions so that we could understand the commandments of Jesus Christ which we are to follow.

I am blessed by this video because it has made me understand that the whole duty God wants me to fulfill is to obey His commandments. If I busy myself with other things and neglect the commandments of God, we will fail God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center