[Eng/Esp]Thanksgiving/ Given Glory To God/ Acción de Gracias/ Dando Gloria a Dios

source

Hey everyone. I will be writing about how individuals could appreciate God, through thanksgiving and this can trigger God to bless you supernaturally. Life is all about Thanksgiving, everything we do on earth is Thanksgiving. The air we breathe, the food we consume on a daily basis, our daily activities we associate everyday is all about Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving in God ways could be seen as a moment where individuals come out and thank God for the daily activities he has seen them through. For example you step out and suddenly a vehicle attempted to hit you but God protected you at that moment, that is something we could say as Thanksgiving.

I will share a Thanksgiving about myself. I could remember way back in high school. There was a course I did not really did well in exam, both in test and in my exam, I was worry and sad how I will come back and write the course again, But one mind keep on telling me I should have faith in God and render all my worries to him. I decided thanking God for the success of the exam, though did result was yet to be out but I keep on giving God the praise, how he saw me through the exam.

So finally the results came out but I was afraid of checking it, my faith wasn't too strong but I know something good will surely come out. I went to school, straight to the notice board where the results was been pasted, I could see how I was shaking and my heart was beating faster, behold after seeing my results and I have an B which was pass in the course, I was surprised only what I did was to kneel down and keep on thanking God, how wonderful he is. That was my Thanksgiving and it was one of the best I have ever seen.

Thanksgiving could come from different dimensions but always have faith in God, with faith all things are possible. Happy Sunday to you all hiver.

Thanks for reading...

   Spanish

Hola a todos. Voy a estar escribiendo acerca de cómo las personas pueden apreciar a Dios, a través de la acción de gracias y esto puede desencadenar que Dios te bendiga sobrenaturalmente. La vida se trata de Acción de Gracias, todo lo que hacemos en la tierra es Acción de Gracias. El aire que respiramos, la comida que consumimos diariamente, nuestras actividades diarias que asociamos cada día es todo sobre Acción de Gracias. El Día de Acción de Gracias en el sentido de Dios puede ser visto como un momento en el que las personas salen y agradecen a Dios por las actividades diarias por las que los ha visto pasar. Por ejemplo tu sales y de repente un vehiculo intento atropellarte pero Dios te protegio en ese momento, eso es algo que podriamos decir como Accion de Gracias.

Compartiré un Día de Acción de Gracias sobre mí mismo. Me acuerdo de cuando estaba en el instituto. Había un curso en el que no me fue muy bien en el examen, tanto en la prueba como en el examen, estaba preocupado y triste por cómo iba a volver y escribir el curso de nuevo, pero una mente seguía diciéndome que debía tener fe en Dios y entregarle todas mis preocupaciones. Decidí dar gracias a Dios por el éxito del examen, aunque los resultados aún no habían salido, pero seguí alabando a Dios por haberme ayudado a superar el examen.

Por fin salieron los resultados, pero tenía miedo de comprobarlos, mi fe no era muy fuerte, pero sabía que algo bueno iba a salir. Fui a la escuela, directamente al tablón de anuncios donde se habían pegado los resultados, pude ver cómo temblaba y mi corazón latía más rápido, he aquí que después de ver mis resultados y que tenía una B que era un aprobado en el curso, me sorprendió lo único que hice fue arrodillarme y seguir dando gracias a Dios, lo maravilloso que es. Esa fue mi acción de gracias y fue una de las mejores que he visto.

Acción de Gracias puede venir de diferentes dimensiones pero siempre ten fe en Dios, con fe todo es posible. Feliz domingo a todos hiver.

Gracias por leer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center