My introduction post to MCGI

IMG_20211018_195935_435.jpg

Hello everyone my name is olalekan which is @ridolee1 I'm from Nigeria and I will like to share you all about my self.
As I was said my name and my country name previously,I was a struggler guy but I will still continue thanking to GOD because some are still trying to be like me that's why I'm grateful.

IMG_20210709_163820_977.jpg

Plumbing work is my profession I learned it for three before I became my own boss, I have a blood brother and sister which I was talking care with and I have a lots of siblings we all loved our self which is appear to me and we're living proudly but things is very hard with us but our hope doesn't flew away.

Snapchat-218699629.jpg

Football is my hobby and I was also a footballer I was holding defensive midfield thought were just playing it for fun due to our country situations we have a lots of perfected footballers here while there talent have wasted he didn't intimidate me that's why I was fun with it.
Since this days now I was becoming jobless and one of my cousins introduced this blog to me when I explained everything about what's going on to him brother @opopa I really appreciate to you for your good kindness GOD will continue blessing you abundantly and I pray for my self I will not go in vain.
Thanks to you all❤️🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now