Mass Indoctrination Day 13

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC7Yh2HP39gQF8GAzcjWrVDBdVLoEZouXzgmLhkzcjx17NAuWca1fLRmjXqKiZSFQ8C2PP8h94qZxwmACGzU8cNYeUQpUL63yDUKWLJbEB37Nf2vFyYzei.jpeg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Welcome back to my blog brethren trust we all are doing great?
It been a while I join the mass indoctrination via zoom meeting due to my busy schedules but today I'm glad as I was able to participate in the teaching of God's word.

Important point i learnt from the teaching.

From the teaching I learnt about the sins and the sin that is unto death.
In mark 3:29 speaking against the holy spirit is blaspheme such sin is a sin unto death and it can not be forgiven.
I learnt that is necessary for christains to learn about the sins in order not to fall victim and to follow the way of the lord and not follow the way of man.

Romans 1:32
I learnt that Christians are to expell brethren comiting grevious sins in order for them not to be corrupt.
I learnt that grevious sin are sins that is very serious and is unto death and bethren who are found commiting such sin are to put away among Christains gathering.

I learnt sin against the holy spirit can be forgiven if it was committed unintentional.
I learnt that christains are not worship creatures but creator, we are not to worship image that are created by man.

worship of idol

I learnt that worship of idol is a sin unto death because idols are slivers and Gold that works in the hand of men.
I learnt that kneeling to parents grave is a sin even the Angel rebuke human from kneeling to him so we are not to kneel or worship any creature of human not even an Angel for that is idolatry which is a sin unto death.

Act 15:29
I learnt that christains are to abstain from food or meat offered to idols, christains are not to eat strangled meat that is meat that the blood was not spilled to the ground and food offered to God's if eaten by Christian is a sin unto death.

1 Cor. 8:7
Food offer to idols differs a christian concience reason why is prohibited by the holy spirit spirit

Blood

Eating or drinking of blood is a sin unto death because blood was use for the atoment of our sin and eating of blood is a sin unto death, God is angry with anyone that eat blood.

prayer to Creatures

I learnt that we are not to pray to creatures, just like the way chatholic christains pray to Mary is wrong and forbidden for christain to do such.

The Different God

I learnt that the God of the Muslims are the different from the God of the christains.
The God of the christains which is Jesus Christ is begat,why the God of the Muslims are not begat meaning is a different God.
I also learnt that christains are not to worship or eat anything that has the lebel of the Muslim God.

Also the Agertina corn beef should not be eating by Christians because it has hala mark on it, also food that has
kosher mark should not be eating by christains.
I learnt that the God of the Jews are different God like McDonald.

Ezekiel 4:14
I learnt that christain are to work in the way of the lord and not to eat any thing polluted,I learnt that Ezekiel has been faithful to God right from the days of his youth he was not polluted.

What are our old beliefs or expectations that were improved by listening in the Zoom meeting?

After the zooming meeting my mindset changed before now I do think that We christains have same God with the Muslims just that people has choice to choose either to become a Muslim or a christain.

The saying that we should put bethren that commit sin unto death away from us, before now I was thinking maybe we should keep them around us and keep praying for them hoping that one day they will imitate our character and turn to God genuinely.

How does the study affect us that can make us a better person that we can use in our daily lives?

After the teaching I developed a different mindset which are.

  • To avoid eating polluted food I will have to eat only I prepared in other not for eat polluted food

  • I will also have to stay away from bethren that commit sin like idolatry and funication in other not to get corrupt.

         Thanks be to God 🙌
    

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center