MCGI CARES LIVE EVENT - 26TH DECEMBER,2023.

MCGI CARES EVENT- 26TH DECEMBER,2023

CALVARY GREETINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF GOD TODAY IS THE 26TH OF DECEMBER, 2023

THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL PRIVILEGE AND OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND TODAY'S LIVE EVENT PROGRAMME VIA ZOOM

HERE ARE THE LESSONS I LEARNT FROM IT

I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ

Screenshot_20231226-125221.png

I Learned that Love is the Fulfillment of the law

•I Learned that as the Elect of God that we are ,We are to put on bowels of Mercy,Kindness , Humbleness of mind, Meekness and Long-suffering - Col 3: 12

Screenshot_20231226-125206.png

•I Learned that we are to forbear one another and forgive one another just as Christ forgave us we also should do likewise - Col 3:13

• I Learned that above all things we should put on Love which is the bond of perfection - Col 3:14

Screenshot_20231226-125312.png

• The Preacher gave a Scripture Reference in Colossians 3:15

That we should let the Peace of God Reign and rule in our Hearts to which we are called into one body and we should give thanks Always

I Learned that we are to have a Pure Conscience and we should pray and ask for God's Righteousness

I Learned that Love can cleanse and purify our Being - Body,Soul and Spirit

I Learned that Love is not only In words but In deed , Action and Truth

When we see our Neighbour in need we should not hesitate to help them

I Learned that when we give to the poor we are lending to God


Screenshot_20231226-132836.png

I Learned that Every opportunity we have to do good we should do It

I Learned that Love does not work ill to his Neighbour and Love is the Fulfillment of the Law - Romans 13:10

I Learned that out of Hope,Faith and Love,Love is the Greatest Commandment 1st Cor 13:13

HOW TODAY'S LIVE EVENT TEACHINGS HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I LEARNED THAT We As Christ Loved us and gave Himself for us we also ought to lay down our life for the Brethren - 1st John 3:16

  1. I Learned that when we see a person in need we are not to shut up our bowels of compassion - 1st John 3:17

  1. I Learned that we are to Love to one another with a Pure Heart fervently - 1st Peter 1:22

  1. I Learned that Servants are to be Obedient to their Earthly Masters as unto the Lord with good will and not Eye service - Eph 6:7


Screenshot_20231226-131058.png

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center