MCGI CARES LIVE EVENT - 10TH MAY,2024.

MCGI CARES LIVE EVENT - 10TH MAY,2024

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL TIME TO LISTEN TO THE WORD OF GOD BY HIS PREACHERS BRODANIEL & BROELISEORIANO IN THE LIVE EVENT

I'M HERE TO SHARE WHAT I LEARNED FROM THE LIVE EVENT,I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ


Screenshot_20240510-152107.png

Screenshot_20240510-133111.png

Screenshot_20240510-133026.png

I Learned that as Believers we are to walk Worthy of God who has called us unto his Kingdom and Glory

It is important we effectively Believe the Word of Christ - 1st Thes 2:12&13

I Learned that the Whole duty of man Is to fear God and keep his Commandments - Ecc 12:13

God brings all that we have done into the open either evil or good - Ecc 12:14

I Learned that the trying of our Faith worketh patience and we should let Patience have the perfect work in us so we can be entire and complete lacking nothing - James 1:3-4

I Learned that God is the Giver of every good and perfect gift which is from above and there is no shadow of turning - James 1:17

I Learned that by works we are justified and not by Faith Only

This is because as the Body Without spirit is dead so therefore Faith without works is a Dead Faith- James 2:24-26

I Learned that When Faith is not accompanied by Works it leads to a Dead end ,Show we your Faith without works and I'll show you my Faith backed up by Works

Our Faith is made complete and perfect with our works - James 2:22

I Learned that Although there may be Diversities of Operations but it is the same God that worketh all in all and the manifestation of the spirit is given to everyone to profit withal

To some is given the Spirit of Faith ,To another gifts of healing by the same spirit ,To some the spirit of Wisdom,To others the spirit of knowledge,To another the workings of Miracles,To another Prophecy ,To another discerning of Spirits,To another divers kinds of Tongues and interpretation of tongues - 1st Cor 12:6-11

HOW THE LIVE EVENT HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that as the body is one although it has many members we are also to be united in Christ - 1st Cor 12:12

  1. I Learned that by one spirit we are Baptized into one body whether Jew or Greek ,Or bond or free - 1st Cor 12:13

  1. I Learned that the Greatest Commandment is Love, Love doesn't fail, It bears all things and believes all things - 1st Cor 13:6-7

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, KINDLY JOIN US BY 12pm Nigerian time to listen to the teachings of Christ

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now