MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 4 WITH BROTHER ELISEORIANO & BROTHER DANIEL RAZON - 4TH JANUARY,2024

MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 4 WITH BROTHER ELISEORIANO- 4TH JANUARY,2024

GLORY BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY FOR SENDING HIS WORDS TO US THROUGH HIS PREACHERS BROTHER ELISEORIANO & BROTHER DANIEL RAZON IN YESTERDAY'S MASS INDOCTRINATION SERVICE VIA ZOOM

I'M HERE TO SHARE THE LESSONS I LEARNED FROM DAY 4 MASS INDOCTRINATION

SCRIPTURE REFERENCES: 1st Thess 5:15-17, 2nd Timothy 1:3, 1st Peter 3:7-9

Screenshot_20240104-131702.png

• I Learned that we should not render evil to evil unto any man but we should follow that which is good to all men

• I Learned that we should Rejoice ever more

• I Learned that We should pray without ceasing - 1st Thess 5:15-17

• I Learned without ceasing we are to have Remembrance of people in Prayers Night and Day - 2nd Tim 1:3

• I Learned that before we do anything in the morning we should Pray to God and even in the evening when we want to retire for bed

• I Learned that God has not given us the Spirit of fear but of power and Love and of a Sound mind - 2nd Tim 1:7

• I Learned that we are to hold fast the Doctrines of our Lord Jesus Christ which we have heard

• I Learned that Husbands should dwell with their Wives according to knowledge giving honour unto their wives and esteeming them as unto weaker vessels and been considerate of them ,By so doing their Prayers would be hindered -1st Peter 3:7

• I Learned that we should be of one mind having compassion one of another we should Love our Brethren and be kind to them and courteous - 1st Peter 3:8

• I Learned that if we love life and want to see good days we should refrain our tongues from evil and his lips from speaking guile -1st Peter 3:10

• I Learned that we should hate evil and do good we should seek Peace and pursue it -1st Peter 3:11

Screenshot_20240104-131726.png

• I Learned that we should have a Conscience void of offense towards God and towards Men - Acts 24:16

• I Learned that we are made clean and of a Pure Heart through the word of God - John 15:3

• I Learned that we are to have a Pure Heart

HOW THE MASS INDOCTRINATION TEACHINGS HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

• I Learned that out of the Heart proceeds evil thought, fornication,blasphemies and theft - Matthew 15:19

• I Learned that Blessed is the man who trusts in God and whose Hope is in God

I Learned that the Heart is deceitful above all things and desperately wicked - Jeremiah 17:9

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

Screenshot_20240104-130511.png

Screenshot_20240104-132435.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center