MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 13 WITH BROELISEORIANO -22ND NOVEMBER,2023.

MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 13 - 22ND NOVEMBER,2023

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL THING TO GATHER AT THE FEET OF CHRIST AND LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF GOD BY HIS PREACHER BRO ELI & BRODANIEL IN YESTERDAY'S MASS INDOCTRINATION VIA ZOOM MEETING

I'M HERE TO SHARE WHAT I LEARNT FROM DAY 13 OF MASS INDOCTRINATION

I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ

HERE ARE THE LESSONS I LEARNED


Screenshot_20231122-124138.png

Screenshot_20231122-124240.png

The Preacher made us understand that Christ Died for us so we should henceforth not live for ourselves but rather we should live for the one who died for us and gave himself for us - 2nd Cor 5:17

I Learned that we are Buried with Christ by Baptism unto death and as Christ was Raised up from the Dead we too should walk in the Newness of life - Romans 6:4

I Learned that anyone who Blasphemes against the Holyspirit would be in danger of eternal Damnation - Mark 3:29

I Learned that if there is no shedding of Blood there is no Remission of sins - HEBREWS 9:22. This was why Christ Died on the Cross to take away the sins of all humanity


Screenshot_20231122-140644.png

We are not to eat strangulated meats or foods offered to Idols

It is an abomination

He mentioned that we should not ea food offered to Buddha, because it is an abomination

Acts 15:29


Screenshot_20231122-124827.png

The Bible makes us know that God is a Jealous God so we are to serve and worship only Him

I Learned that the life of the flesh is in the Blood and it is the Blood that makes atonement for the soul - Leveticus 17:11

I Learned that joining another Religion is a form of Fornication

HOW THE MASS INDOCTRINATION TEACHINGS HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that if we eat anything offered to Idols our conscience becomes weak - 1st Cor 8:7

  1. I Learned that we to obey the Lord and serve him with fear and Trembling

  1. I Learned that we should despise not prophesies but test them to know which is True and hold fast unto it - 1st Thess 5:20-21

  1. I Learned that Love covers a Multitude of sins - 1st Peter 4:8

MAY GOD BLESS THE READING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center