BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME MCGI - 9TH FEBRUARY,2024.

BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME MCGI CARES- 9TH FEBRUARY,2024

CALVARY GREETINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF GOD TODAY IS THE 9TH OF FEBRUARY, 2024
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL PRIVILEGE AND OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND THE BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME WHICH TOOK PLACE ON THE 5TH OF FEBRUARY, VIA ZOOM
HERE ARE THE LESSONS I LEARNT FROM IT
I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ

Screenshot_20240209-161217.png

Screenshot_20240209-160510.png

MORAL LESSONS
I LEARNED that whoever is wise & endued with knowledge should show out of a good conversation his works - with Meekness of Wisdom - James 3:13
I LEARNED that the tongue although it is the smallest member of the body but it is very powerful therefore we should control our tongues - James 3:5
I LEARNED that a wise person bridleth his tongue
I LEARNED that out of the tongue proceeds life and Death, It is on the power of the tongue therefore we should speak life

I LEARNED that Bad words and good words should not come out of our mouths because a fountain doesn't produce good water and bad water - James 3:11
I LEARNED that if we offend not in words we are perfect and are able to bridle our body - James 3:2
I LEARNED that Blessing and cursing shouldn't proceed out of our mouth - James 3:10
I LEARNED that the wisdom that Is from above is pure , Peaceable,Gentle ,full of Mercy and good gifts without partiality and hypocrisy - James 3:17

I LEARNED that we should confess our faults to one another and pray for each other thr effectual fervent prayer of a righteous person makes tremendous power available dynamic in it's workings - James 5:16
I learned that we should not seer by Heaven or the Earth but we should let out YES be YES and our No be No - James 5:12

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕
HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center