BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME MCGI - 15TH NOVEMBER,2023.

BROTHERLY SERVICE MCGI CARES - 15TH NOVEMBER,2023

CALVARY GREETINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF GOD TODAY IS THE 16TH OF NOVEMBER, 2023

THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL PRIVILEGE AND OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND THE BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME WHICH TOOK:PLACE, VIA ZOOM MEETING ON THE 8TH OF NOVEMBER

HERE ARE THE LESSONS I LEARNT FROM IT

I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ

Screenshot_20231115-153216.png

I Learned that this is how much God loved the World by giving his only Begotten son Jesus Christ to be the Propitiation for our sins - John 3:16

I Learned that in the Beginning was the Word of God and the Word was with God and the word became a living flesh and dwelt amongst us - John 1:1

I Learned that God is always faithful even when we are not Faithful - 2nd Timothy 2'13

I Learned that God cannot lie,It Is Impossible for God to lie -Hebrews 6:18-19

I Learned that Although Heaven and Earth Passes away the word of God shall stand and would surely remain

I Learned that we should do good to all men regardless of Tribe especially to those who are of the household of Faith

I Learned that Doing good has no end

The BROTHERHOOD of Christ is Committed to spreading the goodness and Kindness of Christ and also the Goodnews of Christ to the ends of the World

I Learned that God would never leave us nor forsake us - HEBREWS 13:5

I Learned that we should cast all our Cares on God because he Loves us and cares for us - 1st Pet 5:7


Screenshot_20231115-155328.png

I Learned that our Help comes from God alone - Psalm 121:1

Some Trust In Horses and Chariots but we would remember the name of the Lord our God - Psalm 20:7

I Learned that we should put all our Hopes and Trust in God alone

And we should Trust in the Lord with all our hearts and Lean not on our own understanding and in all our ways we should acknowledge him and he would direct our steps - Proverbs 3:5

HOW THE BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME MCGI HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I LEARNED THAT our Love should be without disputes we should hate evil and cleave only to good - Romans 9:12

  1. I Learned that we should show Love to all men and our Brethrens not just in words but also in deed and Truth - 1st John 3:18

  1. I Learned that many false prophets have Gone into the World so we should not be deceived even Satan is transformed into an angel of light - 2nd Cor 11:15

MAY GOD BLESS THE READING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

Screenshot_20231115-155317.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center