BROTHERLY SERVICE MCGI CARES - 10TH NOVEMBER,2023

BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME MCGI CARES - 10TH NOVEMBER,2023

CALVARY GREETINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF GOD TODAY IS THE 10TH OF NOVEMBER, 2023

THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL PRIVILEGE AND OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND TODAY'S BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME

HERE ARE THE LESSONS I LEARNT FROM IT

I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ

The Preacher admonished us to bear each other's burdens and by so doing we are fulfilling the laws of Christ - Galatians 6:2

Screenshot_20231110-160820.png

I Learned that we should not be deceived God is not mocked that whatever we sow Is want we would reap - Galatians 6:7

I Learned that whenever we have opportunity to do good let us do good to all men especially to those who are in the household of Faith - Galatians 6:10

Screenshot_20231110-153635.png

I Learned that if we sow to the flesh we would reap Corruption but if we sow to the spirit we would reap Life Everlasting - Galatians 6:8

I Learned that we should not forsake the gathering together or assembling of Brethren - Hebrews 10:25

I Learned that just as Christ Loved the Church and Gave himself for it we also have to Love one Another

I Learned that when we show others Mercy,God would also show us Mercy because Blessed are the Merciful for they shall also obtain Mercy- Matthew 5:7

I Learned that we should not lay up treasures on the Earth where it can be eaten or get rusted by moth but rather we should lay up treasures in heaven - Mathew 6:18-19

I Learned that what we can see is Temporal or Ephemeral but what we cannot see is Eternal and would last forever - 2nd For 4:18

I Learned that God cannot lie because it is Impossible for God to lie - Hebrews 6:18

HOW TODAY'S BROTHERLY SERVICE PROGRAMME HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that we should not only Love in words but in deed,Action and on Truth - 1st John 3:18

  1. I Learned that Love is the Greatest law and Commandment,Love never fails - 1st Cor 13

MAY GOD BLESS THE READING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

Screenshot_20231110-160841.png

Screenshot_20231110-160935.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center