MCGI CARE


Thanks be to God and mcgi for another wonderful explorative lesson from MCGI CARES

Important points I learnt from God's word discussed.

Because of wickedness the curse of God comes to man. God is reminding us to turn away and to awaken us from sleep.
God wants us to return to him.
Trials in life are a motivation. It's to fight to get what you want to get. Trials are not difficult and it's to make us stronger. It's the will of God to get trials. It's to teach us to grow, it's always in accordance with your capacity. Trails are not for you to suffer but to be stronger in life .

Trials are equivalent to making you strong and checking your belief in the lord. Trials are to have a stronger trust and faith in God.
Trials make your belief deeper and stronger. Trials are from God. It's not a gift.
Deuteronomy 13:3 talks about the fact that God gives trials to make you know if you're faithful.
You will receive a reward from trials. God trys our heart and spirit.

Jeremiah 17:10 talks about the fact that trials are to make you approved by God.
You'll have an honor in the manifestation of the lord Jesus. Trial is important. Trial is like graduating from a secondary to a tertiary institution.

Do not be angry or sorrowful when going through trials.
We practice mercy in our lives everyday.
Give food and clothing to those in need. always show kindness.
If you're in need you can trust God.

The following were my old beliefs or expectations that were improved by listening.
1 that whenever I'm been tried it's because of my wrong doing

How teaching affects me as a better person.
1.I now know that I should show kindness to all.
2.I now know that you can receive a reward from trials .
3.I now know that we should practice mercy in our lives everyday.
4.i now know that if you're in need, we should trust God.
5.I now know that trial is not a gift from God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now