My Introduction

My name is Uwem Okon. I am a Nigerian and also a graduate of engineering, from a Christian background.
I was introduced to Hive by @barry405 and later encouraged by @gone-hive, and both have showed an exemplary lifestyle indicating a growth in their spiritual lives and I would love to emulate their humility.

IMG-20211221-WA0007.jpg

I also have interest in learning about how block chain works and am currently on a journey to achieving this goal and eventually contribute to this community with my knowledge

I am excited to be in this community and looking forward to learning so much.

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center