Christ in Him, I feel honored and Blessed🙏😇❤️

-Hello! How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and fine together with your friends, loved ones, and family❤️

InCollage_20230404_151249627.jpg

InCollage_20230404_144330414.jpg

As parents it is our responsibility to train our child/children into doing good and righteous things that will glorify our God., through Christ our lord. Introduce to them God's words

*The spiritual values of my child are the most important thing to Me. At an early age, I made him understand the importance to learn God's words from the Holy Bible and apply them in daily life in words and actions. At the age of 5, my son got interested in reading the bible till he finished the New Testament from cover to cover. I remember how sweet, caring, helpful, and loving when he was a child and until now. Learning the words of God made him talk and act with humility and kindness,

My son is focused and determined to finish his studies from the day he started to enter school. He was an honor student in his kindergarten days. And always on the list of top students during his elementary days, and one of the top 5 students who graduated with high honors in Grade 6, but what made me feel honored as a parent is not because of the awards he achieved but his attitude on times he is getting the awards, He felt shy and uncomfortable to mention his achievements to anyone especially to his cousins because he didn't want them to feel that he is better than them, he never talks about his achievement when he is with them. But I told him he should inspire them to study well too and have focus. That is why as He got his own FB account I helped him to upload his activities when he was in elementary in a very simple and humble way. One of the things I love the most about my son is he is applying what I taught him to always include God in his academic projects, in all his DIY projects, poems, and other activities.*

God's words are the perfect teaching tool to direct the path of our children, this is the totality of ways how to live our lives. I feel honored that my son is humble and kind. He is afraid to hurt anyone in action and words. He is always open to sharing his opinion with any religion without discrimination, he learned to respect them and he is very firm and brave to stand with his trust and faith in one God, through Christ Jesus our Lord

He is not only saying follow our Lord's scripture he is also applying it to his actions, whenever we were out somewhere, but he is also always finding street children and beggars in any place to share his coins, and I feel honored seeing him doing those things. He has a big heart, especially for the elders He is asking me "Mama, why those old people are living in the streets, where are their families" Sometimes it's hard for me to reply to that question because I do not want to be judgemental because I don't know the true reason why those people are not living with their families, I just told my son "Just think that some things need to happen because each of us has a purpose as you meet them so you can be a better person by giving them help from the heart". So after that my son just continues with that attitude and I told him that we do not need to have so much money for us to give help, if we feel that someone needs our help, give some part of our all without hesitation, especially in emergency cases. I am telling you this because I did this and it feels great. To make others smile. We may never know that the small and simple things you gave are a matter of life and death to them. Aside from teaching him those values, my son also sees our life, he knows that my siblings and especially my sister are helping us, and he witnessed the hard life we experienced before especially when I got bedridden from sickness. Those times that I saw how my sons have great faith in God, while he was holding the bible, praying that God will heal me, he was placing the bible over my body, with closed eyes, those times he was only in the 3rd grade. I feel so blessed for having him. He was lack of sleep then after a few hours, he was preparing for school. We witnessed the greatest faith, love and trust in our God, through Christ our lord.

JOHN 14:6 I am the way the truth and life no one comes to the Father except through ME

To do good things to ourselves and to others with the one goal to honor Lord God is the right way for me. And I told my son to offer all his achievements to God, to glorify him, to please God not the people because whatever he has with him is from God and I am happy that he is practicing it in his life

Kindly see more HERE

Let me share with you this bible verse that is connected to this article that I have shared with you all.

PROVERBS 22:6 Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

Always keep a beautiful smile like this😁. And let God be the center of life forever and always!🙏😇❤️

All the photos are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency