Between flowers and drops, between originals and retouched-SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday


Hello friends
Happy Sunday
We have another sunday #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday

Today I fantasize about a flower, it is a day of rest and of creating, of doing all those things that make us happy.

I keep practicing with the drops trying that perfect photo that never comes.

IMG_5990 copia.jpg


But I don't regret it, I always get something positive out of things, so the world looks better.

Today I could talk about beauty and mystery, about that veil that becomes entangled in life and covers you with grief and sadness.

IMG_5973 copia.jpg


I could also tell you that beauty always shines in the dark, but who am I to tell you anything transcendental?

IMG_5968 copia.jpg

So I just want to visually brighten your day.
Between flowers and drops, between originals and retouched, I think they speak for themselves
Enjoy them as you enjoy Sunday open to anything new and interesting that makes you spend happy moments.

IMG_5976 copia.jpg

IMG_5964 copia.jpg

IMG_5981 copia.jpg

IMG_5988 copia.jpg

IMG_5986 copia.jpg

IMG_5965 copia.jpg

IMG_5983 copia.jpg

IMG_5993 copia.jpg
Happy sunday friends
my input for:
#beautifulsunday por @ace108 #SublimeSunday por @c0ff33a


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency