Holiday Photography: Christmas Tree For Sale

Artificial Christmas Tree

Since Christmas time is almost here I started to captured some photographs related to Christmas. Here in the Philippines, we celebrate the Christmas reason when the 'Ber' of months is officially started. Most of the department store they started to decorate their store and starting to sale Christmas decoration. I went to one of the merchandise stores in our town five days ago and I saw an artificial Christmas tree by the entrance and it's for sale.

That artificial Christmas tree was two different types of color it has a white Christmas tree and the color green Christmas tree just like a pine tree. All those Christmas has a complete Christmas decoration such as a Christmas light, Christmas balls, Ribbon, & Star.

In my country, we don't have a natural Christmas tree all the Christmas tree that you will see is artificial only. But for me, either natural or artificial 'Christmas is about believing, not see'.

Artificial Christmas Tree


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Holiday Photography
Date Taken: October 04, 2021


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center