Self-potraits 2

1.JPG

                     There he was, making me feel all alive again
                   for a moment when I didn't feel like I was drowning
         for a moment when we couldn't stop looking at each other's eyes
                    It felt like the void in me was getting filled.

2.JPG

                There he was with a bunch of roses just to make my day
                         the little things that he does;
                 the way he talks, the way he holds my hand
                            That was it for me 

3.JPG

  How could I resist the eyes that shined everytime he spoke about something he loves!

4.JPG

I shot these images on my phone - iphone SE
Edited them on - Lightroom

Do upvote, repost, comment and follow for more!❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center