“Selenophile (n.) - a person who loves the moon.”

Hello hive community. It's my first time posting a blog here and I really want to share to you guys some of my photography. It's not really that good but for a moon lover like me will surely appreciate it.

So the first one it is a shot from our house. I'm using my phone I just zoomed it a little bit. My brother was like 'Take a picture, take a picture'. So as a moon lover personally I took a picture and then post it in my story. Idunno, when I'm looking here in my phone it's more clear but when I post it here the quality was ruined. So yeah it's really, really beautiful. We all know that moon is really beautiful and we can all testify to that. Unusual is it? Hehe

93E33BD0-896B-4773-9F9E-80D6987266DB.jpeg

The 2nd one is from our municipality like we are on the park where food stalls and different games that we can play and enjoy. That's why we can see in the picture there are a lot of people because we are on our way to the parking lot. We watched a basketball game so that is around 10 PM in the evening. The shoot was kinda unusual because there are 3 lights on it. First is the moon, second is the light from the motorcycle and then the third one, I'm not really sure but I think that it is a reflection of the light when we took the picture. Fyi, I'm not the one who took that shot it was my friend who was with me that time.
7538A41B-11F0-4884-89A9-2D9464607098.jpeg

That's all for todays blog. I hope you like it. Expecting that I will post from time to time because I have tons of nice shoots in my gallery. Thank you everyone. Keep safe and God Bless y'all. XOXO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center