Do not forget about the bubbles.

wildflower helios bokeh 3.jpg

Bubbles, bubbles, bubbles.
There is never enough bokeh and the swirls and milkiness and... yep.. bubbles.
And when you think you slowly forget about them I will throw some more.

Justin Case ;)

wildflower helios bokeh 4.jpg

And there is no better lens (there probably is, but it just sounds good) than Helios 40-2. Which is not even mine. I have the version for poor people - 44-2 :D
This one is my bothers and he lets me use it.
Sometimes.

Nettle helios bokeh.jpg

wildflower helios bokeh 5.jpg

All the little flowers in the background start to look like from Impressionist paintings, don't they?
Tiny blue and white dots with enough distance turn some random spots.

poppy bud helios bokeh 2.jpg

Of course I could not forget poppies - photogenic as always!
Just look at the bright red among all the greenery swinging on long skinny legs.

Poppy bud helios bokeh.jpg

wildflower helios bokeh 1.jpg

wildflower helios bokeh 2.jpg

»«
Shot with Sony a7R + Helios 40-2 lens
All photos and text are my own.



separator flowers.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center