A spider and a woodlouse

I am quite busy today since I have some ceremony here in my area now, and unfortunately, I have to miss a chance to meet @ayijufridar while he visits Bali. The ceremony took most of my time today, and I almost missed the chance to make the post today.

But in order to not lose my posting streak, I think I will make this short post, and I will get back to my usual engagement tomorrow again when hopefully I will have more time on my hands. So please kindly accept my apology in advance.

The first species that I have for today is this cute spider that makes the web in a very difficult place, under a mango branch. And when I tried to get a closer shot, the tip of my diffuser scared him away.

separator2.png

separator2.png

The second one is this woodlouse which I found in a decaying twig that I picked up in hope of finding a mushroom in it. But I only found this woodlouse instead.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center