White Xmas? :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (327/366)

Hyvรครค Joulua!

(God Jul! Merry Christmas! etc.)

It had snowed when we woke up today.

Today was a busy day. My brother called me and said he probably shouldn't come because his otherwise 2 hour drive would turn into a 8 hour one. He hadn't checked how long his trip would've been if he were to stop by us.

So I'll be picking up the puppy box later from his place.

I went to pick up some essentials from the grocery. Afterwards we spent most of the day in the kitchen...

There was a blue hour both morning and evening, but I sort of missed it in the morning. So here's one photo I shot in the evening from our livingroom window.

Ninnu kind of posed for me as I shot this with my smartphone. She also sends her Xmas greetings!

The temperatures were above 0 for the whole day, so here's hoping that it freezes a bit.

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท #328
Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท #329
Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท #330
Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท #331
Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท #332


Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #46
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #45
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #44
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #43
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #42


Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency