Invoking the Divine Feminine and the Spiral Power

It just becomes sometimes difficult for me to put my thoughts into words, and specially for this one I am finding it difficult. There are so many emotions and expression I feel within but it not coming out clear in words.

This is my last night manifestation to invoke the Divine Feminine Energy. This particular grid is actually a manifestation of two. One being invoking the Divine Feminine and the other one being the Healing of Mother Earth. The energies of both these manifestations are drawn together to nurture the fertility of our Planet which is also called Mother Earth.

The Feminine energy is strong, it may get suppressed temporarily, it can get wounded, but no obstacle can ever deter it. All she experiences is Love, and it is deep and compassionate. In the most toughest time it is this energy that makes her victorious.
Spirals of Light radiate from within her in all directions, and it grows, expands and transforms into new realities. Her power is absolute.

This grid is a representation of the Feminie Energy and her Healing Womb. The Crystals used in this manifestation are Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Rose quartz, Citrine, Carnelian, Clear quartz, Aventurine.
At the bottom and top are the double pointers. They can both transmit and receive energy at the same time because of the double termination point. The intention is to draw the energy from "The Earth Star Chakra" and from "The Source- The Creator of all that is" and invoke the Kundalini.
image.png

When I started making it, I was not sure what it would shape up to, the intention was there and a vivid image was there in mind, but then as it progressed, I could feel the energy rising and taking shape.
image.png

image.png
I was very emotional when I completed this grid, I had tears in my eyes and I wanted to literally give a hug to this manifestation. For a long time I sat in front of it with some Mantras playing in the background. After that I went to sleep, but I left the Mantras playing all night.

When I put this up on my Insta page some people asked me, Is this about Women's day?
No it is not at all about Women's day, it is the sacred energy that lies within each of us, and for most it is dormant, and that needs to be activated.

When I say Feminine energy it is just not about Woman energy, it is the energy that exist in all human beings. The Masculine and Feminine energy exist in each individual but to a large extent in the Techno world that we are living the Feminine energy is getting dormant and the Masculine energy is gaining more control over. The balance is lost and this balance need to be restored in every single human being to bring in peace and harmony on our planet.

Life is much more then what we can see with out naked eyes, and for me the Crystals bring in that power to an extent.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now