Test post

IMG_2366.jpeg

This weeks prize will be 1 $HIVE. I will take a snap of the rich list at the end of the week. The top 20 holders not counting @lucky-elephant or anyone designated as a non-participant of $LUCKY Token Giveaway holders will be eligible for the next giveaway.

IMG_1792.jpeg

After the seven days I will make a comment on the post. It will have a transaction id (txid) visible using a blockchain explorer. Starting from the left I will count two digits. If it is a number between 2-21, that will be the winner. If the number is too high I will count the second and third digit - and so on until I get a number between 2-21. This will make it a provably fair contest. If, for any reason, there are no numbers in the txid or the numbers are all too high; I will post a second comment to generate a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center