The universe is working in your favor today.... Believe it.

This evening, there is a bubble in my tummy. I have a feeling something good is coming. I can feel the effort every one of us has put into the different areas of our lives yielding the desired results. I have no idea what that thing is to you, but, I want you to believe that better days are coming.

image.png
Source
You will sit back and reflect on those days when everything was tough, and compare it to the difference you'll be experiencing in the present. Every tough route you took. Every indecisive moment. Every touch decision you made. You will look back at everything and rejoice that you did them.

No, I am not mincing words, I have a good feeling, that you'll soon be smiling. The joy that will be plastered on your face will radiate your entire life and that of the people you love.

You won't remember how difficult it was for you to do the things you're able to do in the present. This is because the present will come with a plate of victory, success, and abundance. You will experience the abundance that the universe gives and it will brighten all of your mornings.

I want you to believe it with me, for, it will come as a surprise; an unexpected opportunity, an unexpected event, but, it shall come, and you will rejoice in the beauty of life. Life will stop treating you unfairly. Life will begin to shine a light on your path to success, fulfillment, and self-actualization. It's coming. I can feel in my bones. You've got to believe me.

I am smiling as I type this because I am imagining the sweet smiles that will be plastered all over your face when it happens. It will happen. Believe it. Your life will change for the better. You'll be able to access those windows of opportunities that seem almost impossible as of yesterday. Your window of opportunities is already opening up as we speak. Key into it. Receive it. Claim it. It's all yours.

This is your possession. No one is taking it away from you. Not anymore. You are the rightful heir and you have been given all of it without hesitation. Take it. Accept it. It's all yours.

Does the word abundance ring a bell? Yeah? Sure. You are qualified for the abundance that the heavens are spreading this season. You won't be left out. You can't be. I encourage you to look within yourself and rid yourself of any disbelief because what is coming is massive. It will blow your mind. I am positive. You will be shocked at the outcome. Don't panic, it will all be in your favor.

The Almighty loves you so much and he has the best thoughts towards you. He will give you all that your heart desires. You just need to have faith. Trust in his unending love. He is the father who never forsakes. He loves us unconditionally. Even with all our shortcomings, he loves us. He doesn't discriminate. His arms are opened, run into his embrace, and receive the peace you so desire.

Reach out. Receive it. It's yours for the taking. Don't fret. The grace of the almighty is sufficient unto you. Happy Sunday. 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now