Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - How Do You Keep Yourself Grounded?

Thanks abundance tribe for this amazing opportunity on how i kept myself grounded?
I could remember vividly when the world was endangered with the deadly disease known as covid-19, at that period the world was something else, the world was upside down, things werent going the way it ought to be, a lot of people were infected with the deadly disease, alot of people died, few escaped and most died. At that period we were all asked to remain indoor so as to avoid the spread of the deadly disease. We were given procedures to be taken to avoid the infect of the disease to we human,
1, washing of our hands regularly
2, social distances
3, avoid of handshakes
4, the use of nose marks frequently etc
images_8_.jpeg
source

What kept me grounded at that covid-19 period?
Well, at that period, covid-19 was a great favour to me particularly, why because at that period i learnt an instrument have always wanted to learn for some years, yeah the keyboard. Why i said the covid-19 was a great favour and blessing to me then was because whenever i tell my brother to teach me how to play the keyboard he usually tells me he doesnt have time that he his occupied with this and that because his a very busy type. Though, i didnt also had the time to learn due to the nature of my work as well but doing the lock down i learnt how to play the piano keyboard well.
images_9_.jpeg
source

After somedays i learnt how to play the piano keyboard, it turned to my daily activities. I usually use it to disturb my neighbours over here, they will be like unyime please let us hear word please we want to have some rest. Lol. It was nice learning how to play piano keyboard at that period and its also a nice instrument to have. The keyboard really kept me grounded at that period.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now