Biweekly Question - How you keep yourself grounded?

corona_4912807_960_720.jpg

Pixabay

hello and welcome to my blog. when I was looking for a post I found this contest so I want to join it. It's a nice thing and we all live in different parts so sure we did different activities to keep us safe and running.

we all know that this is a very serious disease That spread in the whole world and also changed the whole world's People's lives. It's a most difficult period for sure for all of us but we just have to move forward as no other options.

How do you keep yourself grounded?

positive_g46efaccb3_1920.jpg

Pixabay

This disease has changed many people's life including mine. We talk about this disease as dangerous but there is also some positivity in it as we can't change it so we have to accept the situation which I did.

As we know during lockdown we can't go outside or there are no hotels or food shops open so we must have to eat home food which actually helps as it's healthy and good which kept my health very well. Slowly by slowly lockdown open but I keep control of it too as avoid visiting crowded places for food.

pexels_photo_4662438.jpeg

Pexels

As staying at home most of the time, I started to do exercise and it help me to reduce weight quickly because homemade food and exercise together gave good results. I try to keep myself active in that time because during free time may people get wrong thoughts.

One new thing which I did is that learned to my mom how to use firestick and it's a great thing because then she kept herself busy in learning it and then she able to know new recipes of food as well as listening good bhajans there.

th.jpg

Image Source

There are many things to enjoy as we have internet and TV so I also spent time there watching some movies and web series. I also watched some nostalgic shows which remind me of my childhood because in routine didn't even get time to think about it so it was a good opportunity for me.

We some friends keep tracking to around people us who not had food for eat then we try to supply them with things we had. If we can help others in this time then it's great but with a need to take of us too.

russkoe_loto_5875700_960_720.jpg

Pixabay

As we can't go out at the night and everyone stays at home then we spent an hour in a group discussion about what change we should have to do and then we played the online game Housie with family members who live in a different part of the country.

It's great to enjoy all family members and relatives all over the country playing together online which keeps us strong together in this pandemic and sometimes lets us forget it and enjoy it fully. Every night all members eagerly wait for it as we all love it so much at that time.

photos_g75c136157_1920.jpg

Pixabay

As seen some nostalgic shows, I thought that recollect some old memories so I find out my old photos when I was a baby and others old photos which suddenly take us in old days. I also saw my nursery photo of school which is my best moment.

Above all things are unexpected but situations come like that we enjoyed and like this, we can turn pandemic to our positive side even though we know its worst thing for the whole world.

pexels_photo_9665754.jpeg

Pexels

This Pandemic learns the value of freedom. value of money, the value of family which is how equally important for our routine life. in short, we become more careful, more aware, and more responsible.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

img_0.7606359864709263.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments