Abundance.Tribes Weekly Gems (Week of the 3rd to the 10th May)

image.png

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to the Abundance.Tribe Weekly Curation, where I (@trucklife-family) get to showcase some of the wonderful content that the tribe members created and that really embody what the Tribe represents.


image.png

The AbundanceTribe, was created by @kennyskitchen. It is a Community Abundance Generator, which supports authors who create content that looks at the many ways in which we can become more empowered and create a more peaceful and free world.

The authors who have been chosen to become part of the Abundance.Tribe community are all writing content of high quality, which focus on the following topics:


| Anarchy | Non-Violence | Philosophy | Veganism | Mindfulness |
| Community Empowerment | Love | Original Music | Esotericism |
| Healthy Recipes | Psychedelics | Truth | Permaculture |

image.png

Right now, as we continue to let go of the world that we once knew, and find our way, in this new way of living, we need to be focusing on the things that will help us strive. We have a wonderful opportunity to share our skills and our wisdom on here and help to inspire and motivate each other to become more aware in our daily lives. Life is all about learning, evolving and being mindful in all that we do. By coming together and engaging with one another we can all share our wisdom and empower one another. We can create the world in which we all wish to live. Happy reading and remember to show your appreciation by upvoting and commenting. You can go one step further by following the TribeVibes Curation Trail, this way way you are supporting all the great authors who are creating quality content.
image.png

Tiny Sprouts, Big Winds, Repurposing and Pooping Kitties: EARLY MAY GARDEN JOURNAL CHALLENGE!



image.png

@holisticmom

The last month has been a mixed bag of ups and downs for my tiny courtyard garden.
Things have certainly been happening with the seeds that I have planted and it's great to see them pop. I've sourced some more junk to repurpose and have been gifted some wonderful pots so I now have more space to plant out my indoor starts if the weather ever warms up. Speaking of weather, it's driving me nuts and so is the pesky alley cat who uses my next-door neighbor's astroturf to sunbathe and my garden as his toilet...

image.png

💰 Paying 500 Hive for Memes 💰 Freedom/Truth/Peace Related 💰 To Print as Stickers 💰 B&W Only 💰


image.png

@kennyskitchen

Hello there beautiful humans!
If you've been following my blog at all recently, then you know that I'm a huge fan of the White Rose, and the work that is being done all around the Earth, to spread anti-authoritarian, anti-genocide, pro-freedom, pro-consent, pro-humanity messages.
Over the last few months, I've purchased (and given away) sticker printers, I've printed (and given away) tens of thousands of stickers, and I've watched the cities of the world get covered with them!

image.png

Bryan Divisions - 5G to 5D (Inspired by Infinite Waters - Ralph Smart)



@bryandivisions

We ain't need no 5G, we in 5D
We ain't need no 5G, we in 5D
We ain't need no 5G, that's unlikely
We in 5D the fifth dimensional reality yea
No 5G, we in 5D
We ain't need no 5G, we in 5D
We ain't need no 5G, that's unlikely
We in that 5D that fifth dimensional reality yea

image.png

Pirate Alley with Monty Jones: Episode 227



image.png

@churdtzu

Monty Jones is a licenced sailor and world traveler who is always looking for a new challenge.
In this interview, Monty relates the tale of how he got his captain’s license, convincing a company in Thailand to compress 3 months of courses into 3 weeks.
Then to get more sailing experience, he decided to take the adventure of a lifetime as a crewmember on a catamaran going from the Seychelles to Alexandria, Egypt. The only problem was, those waters were infested with heavily-armed pirates.
Hear how Monty escaped with his crew, what he learnt and how he discovered a curious connection with his own spirituality.

image.png

Daily Runes - Moving On // Runas Diarias - Seguir Adelante



image.png

@drrune

Let go of what you don't need
I remain in my period of isolation, but since the Ayahuasca ceremony I attended a few weeks ago, my perspective about that changed to such an extent that since then, I've left my house only once and I've preferred to stay in, training, playing, practicing and studying. I feel pretty calm now with this lack of communication, it allows me to reconfigure the way I use my energy and also, it's not the first time that I willingly leave behind social or professional contexts when they no longer work for me.

image.png

They Are Trying To Erase the Vaxx Hesistant from Society

@dbroze

image.png

Governments Are Not Invited



image.png

@taskmaster4450

Satoshi created Bitcoin as a response to the 2008 financial collapse. During that time, we saw the global economy tank due to the actions of the banking system. Since that time, the established system has only gotten worse.
Simultaneously, the world of cryptocurrency grew. The last decade, especially the last 5 years, saw this fringe asset class move into mainstream attention. It is now a regular part of the financial discussion. Over the next couple years, it is easy to foresee it branching out by orders of magnitude.

image.png

Land and Life Update



image.png

@revisesociology

I’ve been cracking on with the Land, but much slower than I’d originally hoped.
I kind of new this would happen, kind of knew I’d have to adjust from ‘achieving what I want in the time frame I want it achieved’ to ‘doing what I can when I can’!
No one else I know whose on a similar land-trip looks remotely surprised when respond to their ‘how’s it going with the land’ query with a ‘somewhere between 3 and 10 times slower than I anticipated’.

image.png

🥣 Aloo Dum (Spicy Potates) 🌶️🥔 Tempeh & Avocado Too 👨‍🍳 Straight From the Ital Suriname Kitchen



image.png

@justinparke

Aloo Dum is a family favorite in our house, but this classic Kashmiri dish has always felt unbalanced to me, especially when eating this starchy dish with rice, chapati, naan, or puri.
This extreme starchiness led me to add protein to this dish in the form of tempeh, and because this is a fried dish, it's nice to have a raw fresh vegetable to enjoy it with. We happen to find an avocado at an affordable price for the first time in a year, so I decided to pair it with this aloo dum.

image.png

Translating the wisdom of your intuition


image.png

@freemotherearth

This box was a gift from my dear sister and shining light, Shanda, who has been in my life 25 years. It has become the perfect place to keep all my visual aids and to remind me to listen to my higher self.
Many of us understand that we have an inner voice, a connection to higher self that helps to guide us through this world. Many different spiritual paths teach us about this voice through different names, but the concept is the same, whether it be interpreted as inside of you or outside of you. We are given guides to help us navigate this life and the better we listen the less pain and suffering we endure.

image.png

Covid Deaths vs Covid Vaccine Deaths: Do The Math People!



QmWWU9M9X1mcHTxi2Cixif1shNFLD7prq6Fg7Gvk6P7S2b.jpg

@bobaphet

image.png

Energy Flows where out Attention Goes



image.png

@nainaztengra

Wherever our energy is not tuned to, if we start putting our attention to that we do have a drain of energy. It can be anything. Anything good and anything not good, if our energy is not tuned to it and if we start doing that we will feel a drain out in the energy, but all energy drain are not bad or not good that we can classify into.
For e.g. if we are not into a regular habit of exercise and then we suddenly decide to start with it, in the beginning for the first few days, we will have some aches and pains and will feel tired after the exercise.....

image.png

Catching up on Summer and Early Autumn. The Bad the Good and the Cute.



image.png

@minismallholding

Spring sprang and now it's autumn again already! Summer was a mild one this year, with the occasional rainfall, even. It's been an odd summer with quite a few people across South Australia noting die back of leaves on plants akin to sunburn when it hasn't been that hot. However, I feel like the UV may have been particularly high despite the lack of heat. It certainly felt that way on my skin.
The oddness is continuing into autumn. My orange tree has been flowering, as have my cherry and apple seedlings.

image.png

A Grey Day, and Some Medicine To Help


image.png

@riverflows

It's been a grey day today. Grey skies, cool light, washed out clouds, rain. A heart that's struggling amidst the grey. Yesterday I made the mistake of going online and reading about our government's response to India's COVID crisis, which was to basically ban all flights from that country. Remember we have many Australian citizens who live there, and that have been trying to come back for some time. There's debate in this country about who is Australian, especially in terms of who is given help in times of crisis. If you've been to India, you risk a huge fine if you try to get into the country. That wasn't an issue with Americans, or the British, or Europeans.

image.png

Scenes of Spring wildflowers + medicinal herbs in southern Appalachia and a personal update



image.png

@ofsedgeandsalt

I've been a little down in the dumps this Spring. I'll be frank, this pandemic has kicked my arse. I didn't have a hard time with it until this past winter. Last year, I spent all my time out in the wilderness and out hiking and exploring, at hot springs and in remote places away from people, and to be honest I'd prefer to be away from people mostly these days after years on the road and so much stimulus.
I kind of wish I had stayed out there, but a series of events, including my dad almost dying, sent me and my partner back to the deep south......

image.png


image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question Tie Up Post - "What Does Magic Mean To You And What Part Does it Play, In Your Life Today?"

Focalized by @Trucklife-Family

The aim of the biweekly question is to help promote self awareness, so that we can begin to go back to a point in our lives, where we are connecting more with our intuitive self. By asking these questions, we are getting one another to dig deep and to reflect on our lives. To focus on what we really want in life and on how we are going to achieve it.

Read the full post here




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency