Choosing to be a teacher

In 2016 I got my baccalaureate degree . And than I hadn't no idea what I want to do in my future . I had a lot of choices . But finally I chose to be a teacher.

Why this choice

Before I took the decision. I thought a lot and suddenly I remembered that once I helped an old friend to do her homework and she told me " Oh marouaz thank you ! You can be a great teacher . I understand all " I was so happy because it's sounded great .
I thought and I thought and I thought
Then why not I m good in that .
I always explain to my friends and my sisters and brothers their homeworks . So I was sur that I will succees as a teacher. And here I am . A good teacher for 3 years now and I will be better in the coming years.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now