Intramurals at School {Asian Institute of Computer Studies-Cebu}

Everyday is another day, I hope everyone doing great today, This blog is all about my personal experienced during intramurals at school campus.


From the first day of intramurals,what comes up to my mind was, will worth it? Will it worth it to attend the event? Sorry, no offense tho, but it is because last year, I didnt attend the event and not even a single day due to the fact that lots of students says that ethier experience during the intramurals(2023) is not really good, but as I was looking as the staff members of the school and so as to the hardworking SSC officers and teachers.I told my self ,"well probably this guy will make this event enjoyable and most of all memorable".

4529D441-838C-406D-B399-7C4083793E5D.jpeg

Without any doubt, I attend the event from the very first day and out of surprise, I was totally amazed and enjoyed yet I didn't notice myself that I come up and idea to not a missed a day during the event,even though I missed 1 day of the event yet I still made it to the third one, fourth and so on.Theres also some ways that boosted me up to attend the event.It is not just because to meet my friends and classmate but to get a chance to meet my crush, but also to witness the power of Asian Institute of Computer Studies Cebu(AICS-Cebu) students and on how powerful they are by delivering their talents and their awesome skills in front of the crowd. The smiles of my friends and classmate really makes my day, even though we are separated in each team,yet they show gratitude and respect towards each other.

95BA594D-2F51-4875-AF33-964BDA3299B3.jpeg

D48DB27A-486E-43A4-A633-D6461989E6BC.jpeg

Overall attending my school AICS-Cebu intramurals wouldn't let myself enjoyed but also to feel part of the tight-knit group.Also it gives a chance to hang out with my friends as well.Plus it's great teamwork, making new friends and having some friendly competition vibes and I guess the teachers, SSC officers and so as the school staffs really did a great job for making the event perfect, enjoyable and memorable.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center