Career Guidance of the Grade 10 Students

7923515E-62A2-4DFB-96ED-932331056139.jpeg
Hello everyone, hello hives! I am elaiza09 here again for another blog. So today's blog is about what happens in our career guidance. As grade ten students in our new basis, grade ten students must have career guidance to be able to know the right path for their career. Career guidance guides us to what we want in our lives. So today, I am going to share with you our career guidance culmination day. Career guidance culminating day started at 1 p.m., so grade ten students were too busy before 1 o'clock to prepare themselves. Career guidance is one of the things we wait for because we can choose the career we want to pursue in the future. career guidance also helps us what strand to choose. During the career guidance, I chose a nursing uniform because that is the only one available in our house, but that is not the final career I want to pursue. I know some of the student's choices are not what they want, but still, through career guidance, we can choose the career we want. So now let me show you some pictures of us during the career guidance culmination.

BEA1389A-34F8-449A-8A8F-F8D5B5B447C4.jpeg
This is a picture after the culmination, and it was so fun because I saw all the grade ten students wearing a career for their future, and it was so nice to imagine that when the time comes, we will be successful people and reach the dreams we were just dreaming of today. I told my friend that it was so nice seeing everyone and imagining that this day would be officially successful. and I just can't stop imagining us becoming the profitable people we want someday. and it is so overwhelming that each one of us has a dream, I am so proud of us because we all know that dreaming is free, and each one of us grabbed the opportunity to dream and plan to reach those dreams.

FE0C737A-21C2-4102-B78D-B51AC6F72B84.jpeg
this is the grade ten Newton where my friends are from.
EC6D7445-1C67-4C69-A40D-336498524506.jpeg

And here we are, the grade ten Einstein. These are the after pictures of every section of the grade ten students with their advisers. This is so nice, and I had so much fun executing your profession. And that is all for today's blog, everyone. Thank you for reading my blog, baby. See you on my next blog!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center