Bartolo jugando con la mochila del inodoro [ES-EN]


Hola a todos!. En esta ocasion les presento a mi travieso gatito siames llamado Bartolo. En este video puedo mostrarles lo que venia haciendo durante dos meses a la madrugada en la cual yo nunca supe que era el quien tiraba la cadena de la mochila del inodoro.
Yo pense que la casa estaba maldita, pero resulto que era mi gato que jugaba con el agua.

Hello everyone!. This time I present to you my mischievous Siamese kitten named Bartolo. In this video I can show you what he had been doing for two months at dawn in which I never knew that he was the one who flushed the backpack chain from the toilet.
I thought the house was cursed, but it turned out that he was my cat playing with the water.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center