Moto IMZ-URAL ( Cuban Motorcycles )

Hello dear friends, I will start my publication of the day with something that perhaps few know, the IMZ-URAL, made in Russia, the motorcycle that I present to you below is one of many created in the years of World War II, to be used in displacement within the war itself, it is a robust motorcycle with double displacement, this type of motorcycle is one of the few that usually have a reverse gear, so they are not driven by chains, but by a transmission bar, the motorcycle that Come here, it is preserved in a very special way, and although it does not preserve all of its original state, it is perfectly conditioned to be exhibited in any presentation, many will feel identified with them, many will not, but what I can assure you is that they are not. There is no more powerful machine than this motorcycle in terms of strength and characteristics of durability and resistance, although most of these motorcycles are currently unknown, they are considered the most produced throughout history. ia. I hope you like this publication and remember to leave your vote and follow me on my profile @tomasdiaz123 for more content. Blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now