How a meetup table display is made (video making practise)


Yooo,

recently I struggle to find video topics and this buggs me a lot because of my inner demanding voice to create something and to practise video making. So I decided to challenge myself with recording and editing a sequence about how the HiveUP Europe table displays are made.

@rubencress is responsible for the amazing design, I only picked background images and did the "hardware work". So I can only show the hardware work in the sequence. @rubencress: I know you will be annoyed / mad about the "printing with OpenOffice" issue... I did not have found a relyable solution within photoshop yet.. my prints always got too saturated - but I will research this more!

I again underexposed the footage a lot so I had to use denoiser in post. Next time I will use my exposure card again for sure! Maybe you can spot the artifacts in the video(?)

Thanks for watching and your comments in advance!

P.S. Music is from audiio.com - super cool site with one time payment for life long usage of the tracks!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center