#HIVEMEETUPAACHEN is over


And another Hive event I was not in the mood to record much on my mobile phone lol

I have an issue with promising to upload a video and not following this ^^ Guess I should avoid promising such things on chain(?)

The HIVEMEETUPAACHEN has been amazing thanks to @detlev @sunsea @coolsurfer @louis88 @rivalzzz and all the other attendees/speakers! @louis88 recorded almost all the speeches of the day so stay tuned for the videos on Hive!

I am happy that I've joined and I'm definitely looking forward to the next meetup/event in Aachen! Then with a bit more time on my side to enjoy the company of everyone not only on the 2nd day of the event 🤞

Thanks for watching and your time to write a comment! Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments