A fun football game "Mini FootBall" by Miniclip


Hi there Lovely People of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a great day

I just found an awesome fun game "Mini Football" on Android.
I won the game with 4-0 :D (Amazing)

It is online game and you can play with human all around the world.

It is Not just kick the ball, in the beginning it teach you about

  • How to run
  • How to Pass
  • How to slide
  • aiming the ball to shoot

And can unlock different field formation and players swapping available as we leveled up.

I really like the Game and invite You all to give it try FOR FUN :)

And sorry that I forget to record in-game music :D I will share another game with music soon.

Captured Device

Infinix Hot 8

Game

Mini Football GooglePlay

Screen Recording App

EZ Screen Recorder GooglePlay

footer.png

Check the GOALS on the GIF below :), I used Kapwing online tool for trim and convert these shots

1st Goal

1st.gif

2nd Goal (Awesome one :D )

2nd.gif

3rd Goal

3rd.gif

4th Goal

4th.gif

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center