Even if I got famous on YouTube….


I'm all in on 3speak. I wanted to share my plans and why I'm excited about the platform. I'll be recycling some old 3speak videos to put up on YT and see if I can fish for a few potential hivesters to join us, and maybe earn some extra income, but make no mistake, my heart and soul is at Hive.

If you can follow me over at Youtube please do, and check out my mini novella series Confessions of the Damaged

🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎

My work:

📕 Confessions of the Damaged psychedelic spiritual fiction

🎸I + Everything - ambient folky music

🎬Self Help For Trolls - vlog

Confessions of the Damaged 1.1 - Out now!

Confessions_of_the_Damaged_1.1_cover_final.png

F4CD1B1ECCD442A1B52D9F956DCA8A5B.gif

Come join Hive Cross Culture and Join our discord

Please consider delegating to @crossculture or following our trail 🙂

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency