sagarkothari88 - hive witness announcement

sagarkothari88 Witness Announcement

I am excited to announce that the sagarkothari88 witness node is officially deployed and is now helping to power the HIVE blockchain!

This is a remarkable moment for me as I officially state my intent to help build and grow HIVE long term.

Why vote me for witness?

  • I am part of 3speak community & contributing to 3speak community by building mobile application.

  • I have built app named Nodifier which can notify node-operators if their node / site goes down for SPKCC, DUAT(Ragnarok), DLUX

  • I have taken one more step & started building app for clean-planet initiative for free.

  • I keep sharing videos on app-development-tutorials so that anyone from hive community learn more & add skills to their skillsets

  • I am running DLUX, DUAT & SPKCC nodes

  • I am not gonna stop here. I am keen to learn more & more. I am willing to contribute even more.

Further ideas for my contribution for hive

  • community spcific apps to have wider adoption
  • mobile apps for different cool ideas which helps hive

I am here to stay!

Thanks to

  • A Big thank you to @techcoderx for informing me about witness, guiding me on how to buy a hive-box, helping me setting up the hive-box for witness node. Thank you so much.
  • Special thanks to @balaz for helping me out on running update_witness command.
  • Thanks to @MahdiYari, @pizza.witness, @thekittygirl for support over discord to help me set-up node.

To vote, simply click this link:

VOTE FOR sagarkothari88

  • My node - it is still syncing & it shows last block of 9th April 2022. So, It is going to take some time.
  • Link not working at the moment - please be patient.
  • As soon as I start producing, It will be working for voting
  • My node is down at the moment & I am talking to privex team to resolve the issue.

NOTE:
Apologies if you didn't like the tagging. I was editing post to keep it up-to-date & I was not aware that it would notify all the users again. I have removed every tag. I apologies once again for inconvenience caused.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency